jaysus i know they called ye the fifa two but you didnt have to take it literally Gareth
Printable View
1. You have to take one for the team every now and again...
2. Look Gareth, I'm not going to stand here spelling all day. You're going to need a dictionary to keep with me. Ok?
Picture 2 - "I'm wrecked. I've been up all night trying to think of a caption for that foot.ie thread"
it is six not sex that is written on my back
Winner gets first call on smacking him in the mouth.
"You see John, I can write all you know about football on the palm of my hand"
"and this stickman, here on my hand, he would be a better hairdresser than whoever looks after you"
"How much are you paying yourself again John?"
"...minus €200 for the haircut, leaves you with....€12.83 for promoting the league next season."
and thats what they mean when the call you a w**ker
"give me a second there to take this down for the lads back in FIFA..... VENABLES!!!!"
"Can you believe those proles believed me when I said I didn't know what was happening at Heysel"
"Look, here's San Marino and here's you and your entourage"
"Do you know zis guy Dunphy? He called me a poof back in ninezeen eigtzy four"
"If you don't shut the f**k up John I'm going to stop stabbing myself in the hand and start stabbing you in the neck"