Printable View
jaysus
Title: LONELY WOODS OF UPTON
Artist: SEAN DUNPHY
I prefer the UK charts better:
Marvin Gaye
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
http://www.theofficialcharts.com/all...ngs.php?show=2
Ah you're not that old magic, sure I'm only 3-4 years behind you, oh god, now I'm old!!!
EDIT! Sorry I think I got my dates mixed up, I'm only 25, you're ancient!!!!!!!
Title: LION SLEEPS TONIGHT
Artist: TIGHT FIT
Date: 21.02.1982
btw its coward of the county who ever said kenny rogers.
he said this ones for becky as he watched the last one fall.....
...sometimes you gotta fight when you're a man
Ditto NeishQuote:
Originally Posted by Neish
April 1980 was a good time to be born.
summer lovin
john travolta and olivia newton-john.
in october i might add!!
the music journo brother got phil collins. to say he is unimpressed would be a rather large understatement.
Apologies, how could I have got that wrong...Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
Title: THE CHRISTMAS NO. 1
Artist: ZIG & ZAG
Date: 1/1/1991
the best every1 ..thank u...i am SO deadly..(applause)
Embarrassing one here :o
Ralf Harris
Two Little Boys
Title: NOTHING COMPARES 2 U
Artist: SINEAD O'CONNOR
Fúckin Brilliant!:rolleyes:
Wake me up before you go-go....Wham....from 3/6/84.:o
Title: Everything I Do, I Do It For you
Artist: Bryan Adams
11-8-91
Balls
I can't find mine, tried google but still no luck:o. How did ye find it lads?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neish
the link in this first thread might help....:eek:
Opps, didn't see that:o.Quote:
Originally Posted by Red&White Rover
I've got a cool song(July4th, 1988):
Title: THE BOYS IN GREEN
Artist: REPUBLIC OF IRELAND SOCCER SQUAD
Date: 09.06.1988
:cool:.
Title: I GOT YOU BABE
Artist: UB 40 WITH CHRISSIE HYNDE