Jaysus you're boring!Quote:
Originally Posted by ColinR
I'm so glad foot.ie doesn't have sound so we don't have to listen to you as well.
Printable View
Jaysus you're boring!Quote:
I'm so glad foot.ie doesn't have sound so we don't have to listen to you as well.
you cork lads really know how to cut to the bone :( can't beleive one human being said that to another :(
hope your proud - make you feel big did it , did you walk around a bit taller after that needless remark :(
I simply don't know what to ...... say ...........
Have Drogs fans been watching back to back episodes of Oprah or something because they're after getting hypersensitive all of a sudden.Quote:
Originally Posted by SeanDrog
Err, Mr Black, there's a fax coming in from Mr. Kettle...Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
In fairness Peadar, I don't think any other Eircom League supporters will disagree that Cork fans are the biggest drama queens around!!Quote:
No offence intended, its just a fact :) !!
Peadar why do you keep the abuse up?
shame .... shame on you .............. just think about what you wrote ..... think how that would make you feel if you were on the receiving end of such vile ............ disgusting behaviour absolutely disgusting and no befitting of your clubs proud colours.
Absolutely! I work hard on it. ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Cosmo
Cosmo, you should have posted a notice on the bandwagon to alert your Johnny-come-lately's that there was a risk of serious banter when they mix with the big boys of Irish football. :D
You're hilarious!Quote:
Seriously!
This is the best laugh I've had in days...
Mr. Black calling the kettle black???Quote:
Originally Posted by The Sheliban
well if abusing your fellow man gives you kicks then so be it - its your life and if you want hate to be your driving force then thats up to you but I would ask that you refrain from such hate driven abusive messages in future as quite simply it is uncalled for and hurtful.
Have a good evening
calling the kettle a pot I assume.Quote:
Did nobody else find this funny? Obviously not. Pete, ye make it sound like if Cork decide to beat someone 3 or 4-0 then thats what happens...there are TWO teams on a football pitch, the rest of us aren't here to make up numbers in the "Cork" league.Quote:
Originally Posted by pete
I have to agree with one of the Drogs lads, if you say anything about Cork that isn't praise you get shouted down in this forum...it's getting rediculous.
This is precisely why Dublin is the capital city. :pQuote:
Originally Posted by dancinpants
Where's the hate???Quote:
You're clearly new to this game because you are blissfully unaware the massive national love-in, which is the eircom League.
Poor Drogheda fans. I'll try to be nice to you in future. :rolleyes:
Why don't you just shut up!Quote:
What do you know anyway! :p
Seriously though, I think what Pete was trying to say is that there seems to be a "what we have we hold" mentality in the City team at the moment. We've been keeping a lot of clean sheets though, so I'm not overly concerned.
..this says more about the pretentiousness and arrogance of the poster than it does insult the postee....imho.Quote:
Having read this, i have to admit i really worry at times.
Lads, this started because Hoopy said "Drogheda were well on top in the Cross until the sendings off" and i disagreed. Am i not allowed to disagree ??
Peader, you probably should have noticed that people were that bit extra sensitive when you replied with "now little man", you should have picked your words more wisely.
ColinR ..... Cop on and act your age ffs ..... and stop trying to 'play by the rules', you're clearly trying to exercise them to your own benefit.
For the record, (i dont know if its been added yet or not but) that is/will be part of the rules now aswell, this 'play by the rules' 'look what hes doing to me' nonsense. This is a perfect example.
Lads ... grow up.
Jayzuz lads what a load of cack.
Give it a break.
Personally loving the SC. Looks like another Drogs-City final to me if ye can beat Linfield.
I actually cant make out if you are taking the píss or not, but if you're not then the answer is get over it, its not a play ground. Given the context and what is in bold in this quote it is laughable.Quote:
Lads, silly stuff like this is only making extra work. A small bit of common sense goes along way.
Have to apologise to the mods, I didn't mean to open the proverbial can of worms:eek:
Ha ha !! :) ... no worries.Quote:
Originally Posted by hoopy
No, I get it now - its Mr Black & Mr Kettle, they are both PARANOID from too much POT!Quote:
Originally Posted by Schumi
Back to this:ball:
I'm really enjoying the Setanta Cup & the coverage is the best we see in Ireland IMO
Still think it would be a good idea to have a seperate Setanta Forum too
Thats MY opinion a face, so do as you say.Quote:
Originally Posted by A face
About the cup. DCFC v Drogs in the final. Cork will buckle if faced with a sterner challenge from a full strength Drogs, Derry, Linfield or Shels (if they hit form). However Shels are blowin' hot and cold so I reckon Derry and Linfield will make the final four along with Cork and Drogs. But its gonna be a really tight affair come the final four.