Yeah a shower of racist cúntsQuote:
Originally Posted by gustavo
Printable View
Yeah a shower of racist cúntsQuote:
Kevin doyle possibly one of the best players in the championbship at the moment with Reading. He was playing league of Ireland last year with cork!! Did he become a good player the day he moved to Reading i think not so that means our league has good players i'd say, so where do all these burton albion supporters come out with the comments i've seen on their message boards about our league being so bad. After all there best player played here, and no desrespect to keith didn't seem to have things as easy when playing with rovers i remember. He was playing against better teams here even then and i feel the standard has risen dramatically since. :D
Quote:
He's one of Burtons few full time professionals.
Ya i know... but they just want to hold on to Keith.Quote:
So it's ok to make anti Irish comments just so they can hold onto their player? He's Irish himself so it doesn't seem too logical to me.Quote:
Originally Posted by SligoBrewer
They're both in the final of the cup and who they're playing is irrelevant.Quote:
It would have to be rovers.Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Although it is highly highly unlikely that both the F.A Cup Final and the F.A.I. Cup Final will be played on the same day.:eek: ;)
I was watchin Keith on football focus this morning and its great to see a local lad gettin some recognition
After reading the trash on that message board, i cannot wait until Utd knock the living sh!te out of that pub team, regardless of keith. They are racist scum and deserve to be treated like that.
Cheers, tis great to be a racist. All brewers are racist.:eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by Da Real Rover
There are a few bad eggs in every group of supporters.Quote:
Originally Posted by Burton Fan
Even Rovers ones.
not according to thisQuote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by redrov2005
i cant see him coming back to rovers in the near future
while it would be nice to have him of course i think we will get by without esp if Sean gets the kind of players he wants
We will get by but Keith is a player of Championship standard
i thought he gave up the gaelic football
No Keith still plays for calry when he is at home if he has time
he plays for calry whenever he is home...like redtildead said. he is class at the oul GA too!
See before keith scored his 2nd in the match , he won the ball off a lad and he broke his leg!!!!
such a scumbag..Quote:
Originally Posted by feo123
Yeah what a scummer!! lol lol
http://www.burtonmail.co.uk/detail.a...rts&id=6057244
Here we go lads,
Read all about Keith!