Just a quick question for the true lim's fans. Can anybody give me the team that played againist Drogheda in the FAI Senior Cup(all players that played on pitch incl subs). Need answer for a bet.!!
thanks lads
Printable View
Just a quick question for the true lim's fans. Can anybody give me the team that played againist Drogheda in the FAI Senior Cup(all players that played on pitch incl subs). Need answer for a bet.!!
thanks lads
Not sure what this has to do with directions to Hogan Park but......
Mooney
Wolfe
Finucane
(Molan)
(Tobin)
(McGauley)
Donnellan
Nolan
Barrett
(Keating)
Kelleher
O' Brien
O'Mahoney
The ones in brackets are ones i'm not sure about, sorry but it's the best I can do this early in the morning, that was a bit of a blurry day :o :D
see here
thanks lads for the info
Jaysus forgot about Dave Ryan, Darren Young, Mick Ahearne and Derek McCarthy :eek:
Truly Ashamed :o
That was still a really good trip if I can be all nostalgic for a second tho :)
wheres the nearest shop for penny sweets too...i know someone who has a sweet tooth
guilty as charged...
Yeah, you did, but I didn't see you in Hogan Park, otherwise I'd have ran to the other end of the ground straight away:o :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Lim till i die
I can be found in the shed just to the right of the goals. ;) Don't worry we'll come over for a chat and try to sell ye fanzines and other related tat before kick off :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
As for the penny sweets and such they can be found in tesco near your booze ;)
see you then
ill buy everything...
Great, do you still have the blue hair?:confused: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Lim till i die
gorman for ireland!
thats drunk talk now wild rover
shhush
just cos im drunk
im worried about limerixk...they have some quality.....grass
This is a question asked during the online chat with Sean Connor tonight:
<sligoman> What's your prediction for the Limerick game?
<sean> Re the limerick game, we're going to win the game, but I don't make predictions :-)
:eek::D
that wasnt for their eyes;)
i think they have motivation anyway:rolleyes:
No I'm afraid my hair only turns blue for certain away games. Having blue hair would get you a firm beating where I live :D I am however sporting an unfortunate blonde afro at the minute so I shouldn't be too hard to spot :pQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Wild Rover buying everything = Fair Play
By the way lads where the flip did all of ye come out of. Your everywhere, big, huge thread about absolutely nothing :eek:
we dont use protection in sligo...
you better have somthing good to sell otherwise ill just contiue banging my drum
Keep reaching for that city status :)Quote:
Originally Posted by wild rover
Well done for getting that up again d rovers, if ye're running late for the game lads and are worried about getting across town get on the shannon bus (route 2) i think its from the shannon night pub. also the cahirdavin stop is from the davin arms. Just an idea as ye can park ye're cars locally and get the bus after the game back to them. oh and there free as mentioned above.Quote:
Originally Posted by d rovers