Ollie will be miles away, helping with the deconstruction of the Shed! :D
Printable View
Ollie will be miles away, helping with the deconstruction of the Shed! :D
Just cos you don't have a great voice, its still counted as singing!!!
Pete, the big guy will be down at the X, probably sitting with Troy!!! :D
thats just the start of it,wait till he gets a hold of Rico :D Ollie will be at the game,provided you let him in :pQuote:
Originally Posted by EnDai
Troy,you did sing,remember "Rebel army,Rebel army"
Hooligans should be banned from Irish football grounds :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
I sing that walking around town! :eek: So that doesnt really count too much for me :oQuote:
I agree,what about Ollie though ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Troy.McClure
Christ almighty,do ya, get a life,You must really miss Cork :DQuote:
I sing that walking around town! :eek: So that doesnt really count too much for me :o
Pity Cork doesn't miss him then, eh? :)
If you were from there you would understand :(Quote:
I know and the fact that you've remind me that i'm not has cheered me up no end :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Troy.McClure
I Love Cork :o :)
Shhhh the plan is to leave him in Derry :DQuote:
I think I'd prefer the crazy frog!!!
Ah, now ye're just being plain mean :o
I love Cork as well,I was there 3 weeks ago delievering stuff and we went up a hill while there and we took the exact root back through the city and yet we were going up a hill again :D only in Cork
:mad:Exactly.Quote:
Originally Posted by patsh
Unless ye're going to go in and trash the place ye should stay well away from it. :)
City fans will be doing their best to wind up the Shels players, get stuck in Ollie Byrne, Fenlon etc in the Cross yet other City fans will be drinking with Shels fans in the Shels bar??!!!!!!!! :eek:
I think if ye went to the Bohs bar it'd be a great idea. Unite against the evil enemy and it would really wind up the Shels scum! :mad:
How would City fans going to Bohs bar wind up Shelbourne? Just out of interest!
I think there will be a good atmosphere there, and its a bit of fun at the end of the day lads. No reason to despise each other over the teams, thats just childish. Hate the club, not the fans. Take a leaf from Troy McClure's book! ;)
I and plenty other City fans hate everything about your little club including the fans. :cool:Quote:
Thats because you're a small minded, village idot
Nothing small minded about me. I've very broad horizons, travelling all over Europe with the Rebel Army, looking forward to Champions league adventures next year, enjoying being top of the league.Quote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
You lot are the ones who are losing the plot at every oppurtunity with your little knacker goblin, your red faced violent rule breaking oaf and your racist football hooligan convict chief executive. And your fans are going watching the game in a pub because they know it's not worth their while travelling down to take on the mighty CCFC. Cheerio small minded, sh!thole idiot!
Calm down you moron. You're attacking your own fans for going to have a good time. This thread was about going for drinks, and you start ranting about Ollie and Nusty. You've said your piece in several threads, now it probably makes sense to stop talking as its not showing you in a positive light. Whats it matter to you if a few fans want some fun and atmosphere over a few drinks?
As for not travelling, some of us can't get the time off work. Perhaps when school starts up again you'll understand when they won't let you have time off to travel.
Hating people over the club they follow or where they're from is not broad minded, it is, wait for it... small minded. Consult your dictionary should you need further assistance.
Please, grow up and stop acting like a spoilt child.
MODERATOR NOTICE: Calm down everyone or i'm closing this thread. You can make a point without name calling...? :rolleyes: