FAIR PLAY CORK!!! I just got home and checked and I am delighted. I actually cheered out loud. :) Come one Cork!!!!
Printable View
FAIR PLAY CORK!!! I just got home and checked and I am delighted. I actually cheered out loud. :) Come one Cork!!!!
McCauliffe on RTÉ said Devine had been taken to hospital with a suspected broken collarbone. Cork worth a second goal, but Ekranas almost equalised with a chipped shot which cleared Harrington but drifted wide. 5 mins left.
george 2-0
Yesssss
Thanks tiktok.
Excellent!!!!!!!!!!! :D
And it's over.
2-0 FT.
Can't wait for the return leg.
We should certainly go through now with 2 away goals.
Yes doucha Georgie boy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Incredible!!!! - One of the best ever eL results away from home, no doubt about it!!!
its over..2:0 city..magic.....
great result
Great work Cork. You've done Ireland and yourselves proud. Not only do I hope you go through but also win the home tie to pick up maximum coefficient points.
go on georgie :o
Great stuff City,Now all you have to do is finish the job at home.
2-0 is fcuking brilliant! :D Two away goals!
YYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!
Georgie u legend!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Another triumph
u ****ing beauty!!!!
Well done lads, now Longford its your turn, don't let us down now...
Well done boys
well chuffed for yous
What a result. I just can't wait for the return leg. :) this should lead us into round 2. LETS PARTY! :D
Fair play to you lads.......now don`t f/*k up.....
Great work Cork, keep it going for the second leg ;)
Am I right in saying that they subbed their keeper too? Thats the way is seems from the line ups.