Good one credit where it's due. I suppose after the downfall video you had to do something! Shouldn't you be concentrating your energies on raising money for your club though?
Printable View
I don't get it though.
As in, people believed that Bohs would be pitiful enough to actually do this, and not just Rovers fans.
I don't really see how that's a victory for Bohs.....noww if ye had have gotten it sponsored :D
Loads of posts on the ROvers forum from a few heads saying things like "yeah, we knew all along"
Fair play for the wind up on Rovers, but I would've thought the worrying thing for bohs was this type of crap was entirely believable
Yeah, imagine believing ludicrous posts on Gypo Web
http://thebohs.com/forum/viewtopic.p...c27066bc58188b
Is this why there was hardly anyone at the Bray game, youse were all sitting at home thinking of ways to 'get' Rovers fans, good job
I guess weak attempts at humour like this aren't entirely unexpected. After all, Bohs fans have time on their hands after their 'early' exit from Europe... :D
Though as already stated, the fact that it was very believable shows that the real joke is on Bohs and the state of the club. :p
I think you just damaged your glass house Steve. Maybe the player from last years squad who was signed up as a double glazer could fix that for you.