nice. :D im getting a mental image of scenes from Football Factories with Danny Dyer being voiced over.
"Those Bohs and Rovers geezahs are pwopa nawtae innit"
upload would be nice by the way...
Printable View
Guarantee they'll show some footage of violence at some English club like Luton's Kenilworth Road from many years ago as a way of making their point. Millwall maybe or Leeds Utd. I'm wonderfully excited at the notion of what they feature here.
4 minutes in and this already has the hallmarks of one of the worst programmes I have ever seen.
Who cares about wheeley bin's!!!
Good man Kev. Good summation of the opening. Cars on fire in Limerick then as a result of a 1-1 draw with Kildare County, that sort of stuff.
On a another matter with TV3 (They have always been one of my real pet hates in life) what are there audience figures like?. I'm imagining they have taken a terrible hit over the years but then again they do go in for that tug at the heartstrings s*ite that so many people seem to want to see.
Some idiots lighting up bins...! Jaysus what a sh!te programme!
Serious, do people get made to make this stuff?
I reckon half an hour on youtube, one of you boys to do a "voiceover" and a postgraduate sociology student and I could make a better show than this..........
For the love of God "Coming up in Part 2 (Cue grainy, not that dramatic, footage) We reveal how joyriding is making a comeback, thanks to the internet"
Can we suggest a ****** levy on stuff like this to help plug the hole in finances?
Here we go.
Ironic that yer man was speaking from Belfield?:)
The fact that they're taking most of it from Bebo gives it no credibility whatsoever...the voiceover reading the bebo comment was so comical.
this programme:rolleyes: cringe. so cringe.
shocking stuff
real good reporting by tv3 through the series. really indepth cultural analysis and really makes you sit back and think.... :p
"flower pot yokes!"
who the **** is doing the voice over?
I wonder do the hooligan hampers include flower pot yokes?
This is some pile of rubbish, but seriously the Rovers fans on the DART gave me a right laugh:D:D
hahahahhaha. the replys to the poll. hahahahahhahahahahahahahhahaha. sorry LMAO. that was hilarious. real hard hitting stuff.
and lol right wing groups in the LOI, most wouldnt even think that much to be right wing.
Tv3 must spend more time on Bebo then the average Irish teenager...:rolleyes:
In fairness he said nothing about right wing groups in Ireland, just mentioned UK and Europe in that regard. Who's yer man anyway?
Using bebo to show that there's hooliganism.:D They'll have some sort of actual footage after the break so we'll get to see if they actually have anything decent.
shut up baldy