Poor FB, bullied by the wife! :D
Printable View
Poor FB, bullied by the wife! :D
[QUOTE=FarBeag]Quote....Sirhamish....Killimor's up the road from me, believe you me the nags are better looking than some of the women there.
I know what you mean .Grew up in the place was a virgin until 25 and nearly married one of the old mares(the horses that is
Jaysus, FarBeag, must have met you at some stage as I know Killimor well. I used to go out with a girl from just outside the village. Grand lass but not enough land :D :D
Stop telling lies, by the way, there are NO VIRGINS in Killimor and that includes you. Just messin'
Not even the sheep are!!!!! :p
No sheep there so??Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
what sort of county is Down then??.. apart from the cow$ite?? We get farmers from Down at the October Fair - usually blocking my driveway, :D
Quote:
Don't know about the sheep's virginal status, to be honest, haven't managed to catch one yet!!! :D
ooooooooopps. :o
not many sheep in fermanagh, just cattle. Fermanagh farmers tend to turn up for mass with cow sh!te still embedded on their trousers and are afraid to use a bath/toilet. Down farmers are a bit more civilized, they wash more frequently, they tend to be arable farmers, spuds etc, and are usually much richer. Down is great, especially south Down :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Down farmers are a bit more civilized, they wash more frequently, they tend to be arable farmers, spuds etc, and are usually much richer. Down is great, especially south Down :D[/QUOTE]
Ah Jesus, tried to continue a slaggin' session and what what do I get? - a Bord Failte Press Release. :eek: :D
If you're talking to your south Down farmer friends would ya do me a favour - please ask them to stop blockin' my driveway PLEASE! :rolleyes: :D
Ha ha!! :D I did go on a bit..... just put a Tyrone flag outside your house, that'll scare the sh!te out of them :D
KT..She is a tough woman,put it that way..I love the way you describe the farmers in Fermanagh with the cows*ite embedded in their trousers.just like me old man,wears the Fooking thing everywhere even when he comes to see me in uk.
Sirhamish....Good one about the land..Have you drank in Kirwans or Traceys then?
Sure have in both pubs. and I have a horrible feeling that I might have been a teacher of you - did you go to Portumna Community School by any chance. Nah, you couldn't have been in any of my classes = you can write!!! :D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by FarBeag
Did you know the Larkins from near Raheen? There was a pile of girls in that family and all fine things - Kathleen was the one I went out with not too tall and blonde. i use to call her Kay.
Not accusing you of going on a bit KT - it was the self satisfied, smug "Down is great" attitude. COME ON!!!?? Down?? Really stirring it now amn't I??Quote:
Stop slagging my fellow Ballinasloe man, FearBeag. Killimor is in the B'sloe postal district so it is so you're slagging my neighbour, so you are.
Good advice re. Tyrone flag - sometimes you really are helpful!!!! :p
I'm in trouble now and do I know it!!! :D :D
Time to say "Goodnight" to all you nice Footiepersons. In about 10 hours time gonna have a surgeon slicing part of my right eye and be sticking needles in it - no kidding. Does it bother me. Nah!! Why? 'Cos I'm HARD!!
Nighty night, y'all. :cool: :D
But Down is wonderful! :D , and their GAA players are always easy on the eye :D Totty watch candidates indeed! FB knows i am only kidding on. we're hijacking this thread did ya notice? :o
sounds like fun, mind his hand doesn't slip, he could poke your whole eyeball out! :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Aghhhhh can't sleep, ah would ya look if it aint the usual suspects online!
Ah, is Gaby's snoring keeping you awake? :DQuote:
Originally Posted by aido_b
yeah i feckin wish!and here if Gaby was beside me it wouldn't be snoring keeping me awake! (sounds so damn cheesy! he he! :D )Quote:
:eek: :eek: :eek:Quote:
Vomit! :D
yep! i shock myself sometimes! so hows good oul Jose goin? ;)Quote:
T'is Clint tonight! heh heh! ;)Quote: