Greenarmy girl was due to come to meet up but a friend of hers had a bit of heavy grief today:( (see meet up thread) so she probably wont be going. That's even worse news for drinkfeckarse :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Printable View
Greenarmy girl was due to come to meet up but a friend of hers had a bit of heavy grief today:( (see meet up thread) so she probably wont be going. That's even worse news for drinkfeckarse :rolleyes:Quote:
i know, i read that earlier, sad.Quote:
Originally Posted by AidoM
Anyway, i think drinkfeckarse is over here in scotland.
what does that mean Paul?Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
You're very busy tonight GT
Trying to get the 6000 before you go on the pi$$ and Silageman can get it :eek: :rolleyes: :D
Jesus, yeah, thanks for reminding me, don't want that sneak getting it again...Quote:
Originally Posted by AidoM
Look of disbelief ;)Quote:
GT,Just to let you know,im out for that 6000th post too :eek: :D
:( boo-hooQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
westlife are on bbc2 now...;)
Jesus, 10 pages in a few days! You guys need to slow down! I cant keep up :pQuote:
And a good good moring to you all, playmates:D
For you KT
http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/010.html
http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/013.html
Scenery here is beautiful.......seriously.....if you notice it KT:p
http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/054.html
For thr boys and girls
http://www.nudist-resorts.org/gallery/005.html
Now for the serious stuff
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110539...efan_soell.php
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110522...efan_soell.php
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110472...ee_arev_a..php
Lots of nice and tasteful nudist sites around.........NOT porn. I checked hehheh :D
ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHTY FOUR TO GO QUEEN JULIE
I'd start worrying.
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110500...guido_beer.php
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110424...ee_arev_a..php
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110352..._exclusive.php
hey hamish!
dublin xmas meeting on tonight!
Just been to see an ill friend, but now i am heading out to a beer hall in glasgow, slurp! :D
maybe chat to u later, maybe there'll be some drunken dub bums on here to give us some gossip!!!! :eek:
Why am I not surprised:rolleyes:Quote:
Enjoy the night KT and keep yer hands in yer pockets.........no fondling the men now. Behave, now, and don't make a show of us.:D
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110349...slavovitch.php
This girl has a really pretty face.
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110295..._exclusive.php
HEY LADS............KT's going out on the p!ss........fcuk all posts to go to reach the 6000............let's get there before she comes back tonight............or tomorrow if she scores
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110338...tam_koblev.php
This one's a FOX
http://www.femjoy.com/updates/110411...eter_vlcek.php
:D :D
Jaysus Pat Kenny on the toyshow has just shown the Santy I got from the US last Friday.
The mooning Santy.:eek:
Exactly the same but with one......
Big difference........my Santy doesn't have an underpants......seriously:D
LOL.have just found this site.
It's the dirty old man club.
Queen Julie......any of the rules below ring a bell???
I copy and pasted it.
1.You must be male to be A D.O.M.
2.You must have a snickering laugh along the lines of the dishonest john cartoon,
3.You must be able to lust after a female without ever doing anything about it if married or attached.
4.You can never ever, be seen actually drooling when gazing at a pretty young thing.
5.You must be able to "read" things into any statement a female makes and twist it to somehow sound dirty. heh
6.Your skills at double entendres must be honed to perfection.
7.You must be at least 40 years of age {exceptions can be made}
Ha ha ha LMAO. Too close to the........er.........bone - good example of rule 6.lol
Ah now hamish..realistic targets only please.....;) ;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Right so......Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Aim at these:D
http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_...5_0098_dce.jpg
http://hosted.met-art.com/generated_...5_0100_dce.jpg
That girl above has a beautiful face.
WISH I HAD SCIENCE TEACHER LIKE THIS
http://newnudemag.biz/nnmfhg/alexnor...nudemag-06.jpg
Oooooooo Arrrrrrrr, ye good ole farmer's daughter
http://newnudemag.biz/nnmfhg/alexnor...nudemag-12.jpg
Probaly wrronnnng tread but just back from meeeeeeeeeeeeeet up ...........full (well maybe half) report tomorrow (oh sh!t it's today)Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Jay sus lads GT still in with a hout for 6000:eek: