Are you watching?
Are you watching Queen Joooleeeee,
Are you watchingQueen Jooooleee.:D
She's back :eek: congratulating Hamish
But go easy on her lads she hasn't been well :o
:eek: RAW meat, fcuk sake, are you a wolf?Quote:
Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
Redhead, yes, keeping the race going :D
that's class hamish :D Do another one if you can. I'm back, was away for a few days, then was dying with(still am)the flu. Jesus, this site has got busy, have you not been more careful who you gave visas to in my absence hamish :rolleyes: Oh, big p me is Queen Julie, aye! ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Hope you're all well, and did not miss me too much, eh Slaygoman?? heh heh
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Post 3614........only (using fingers)........386 to hit 6000,
KT???
Are you watching?
Are you watching Queen Joooleeeee,
Are you watchingQueen Jooooleee.:D
Are you keeping track GT we might make it tonight and if you missed it again :o you'd really be sick :(
damn right, kick some ass so I would have to :DQuote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by AidoM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Ah stop it would ya, ye wouldn't kick your way out of a wet paper bag:D :D
There is a strange man called 'Hamish,
Who likes his totty that's Spanish,
He slept with a boy,
Because of his eye,
And now from tottyland we must banish.:D :D
Payback for the Supermac's manager thingy.:p
Oooooh, so am I, madame.......:eek: ;) :cool:Quote:
ssssssssshhhhhhhhh! Don't tell! :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
That line doesn't scan:pQuote:
Originally Posted by strangeirish
Go the back of the class, bend down, drop yer trousers and I'm taking the cane to you.:D
Isn't this a lovely tasteful picture of this lay-deee
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/oct2005/juliet-4690.jpg
Jaysus, the training for the Irish Olympic swimming team is tough
http://www.domai.com/pics/-samples/lilu-6663.jpg
Anyone interested in gardening, then???
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/oct2005/ganna-043.jpg
That's right, that's right, a little over to the left, there's the spot you missed
http://www.domai.com/pics/big/ksena-9911.jpg
:mad: hey strangeirish!Quote:
BEHAVE!
Sorry. Got a little frisky there.:oQuote:
Wrote a lovely little ode to you a few posts above dfx.:pQuote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Hope you're a little better ..............my post above should warm you up:D
Here are 5 piccies of Ms. Knightley. That lovely nose and mouth. slurp
Go down to the bottom of her blog and click on "view more pictures of Kiera Knightley"
http://www.wonderfulgirls.com/index.html
Just click on 'em.:D
quick hamish me and AidoM are on at the same time!
:eek: Help! :DQuote:
:DQuote:
Originally Posted by aido_b
Hello!
I believe you are different people. It's just those people from Beeslow who are a bit sloooooooooooooooooowww. ;)
:eek: I knew I'd end up talking to myself :confused: :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by aido_b
Yes...what now madame...:rolleyes: ;)Quote: