Especially for Queen Julie, CCFCGirl, Green Army Girl, Eore06, Maz and all the ladeeees, given the time of year that's in it.:D :D
http://www.extremefunnypictures.com/funnypic310.htm
http://sturgiszone.com/picsphotos/be...2004sept01.jpg
Printable View
Especially for Queen Julie, CCFCGirl, Green Army Girl, Eore06, Maz and all the ladeeees, given the time of year that's in it.:D :D
http://www.extremefunnypictures.com/funnypic310.htm
http://sturgiszone.com/picsphotos/be...2004sept01.jpg
More Biker Babes
My picture of Heaven.......bird, booze and bike.
http://sturgiszone.com/picsphotos/bi.../2005mar02.jpg
FOR THE GIRLS AND BOYS
http://images.google.ie/imgres?imgur...lr%3D%26sa%3DN
GERRIT MIGHT LIKE THIS BIRD
http://www.bikerleatherz.com/SK924.jpg
http://cdn-channels.netscape.com/gal...rbabes/lg1.jpg
LOT OF THE BIKERS GETTING EXCITED HERE LOL
http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/IMG_0631web.jpg
Just had a grand chat with aidoB via the PM thing - sound bloke of course but it got me thinking (that's a first)
Are aidoM and aidoB one and the same?? aidoM says NO but
you never see "them" together.......................................... ........................}
"They" never post at the same time.............................................. .............}
"They" both follow Bohs.............................................. .............................}
"Their" names are almost the same .................................................. .........}:eek:
"Their" writings are very similar........................................... ......................}
"They" prefer the same types of totty............................................. ..........}
"They're" the same age............................................... ............................}
"They're" both Dubliners......................................... ..................................
Through my contacts in the Disgraceful Crimes Section in the Gardai I have uncovered two photgraphs which claims to show they're two different people.
Here "they" are.
http://www.kenfeingold.com/lr1.jpg
Clones perhaps?
Look!!! A sure sign........."they're" even dating twins:eek:
Look at the girls' reactions when they heard that aidoM and aidoB, one and the same, are humping both of them
http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y28...iginal1wx1.jpg
I think we should be told.
This is all very strange. Where are Mulder and Scully when you need them?? Hah?? :D
http://pageperso.aol.fr/exclusifolse...s%20bikini.jpg
The twins before they found out the horrible truth. WHAT is that Kangaroo sniffing???
Hamish WTF? Why the feck have you got a Linfield jersey for yer avatar?:mad::confused:
:eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Hey neighbour, What are ya on about????:confused:Quote:
http://www.allaboutsportz.com/images/KLM297.jpg
Ah now Hamish no need to go that far with your current avatar:mad: ;) :p
Good man Hamish, good to see that you have a proper teams avatar now;). Dont be jealous dfx:p.Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
anyone with any totty?
Why, you looking for a quicky before you go to bed?:eek: :D. Hamish should sort you out so;).Quote:
Originally Posted by De Town
This do,De Town? :cool:
:rolleyes: :pQuote:
Shame on you hamish:p
nah i'm just bored;)Quote:
it certainly will:DQuote:
*sings*
Sirhamish is a hoop, is a hoop, is a hoop, sir hamish is a hoop, he hates Boez....;) :cool: :D
Eh, you've school in the morning, shouldn't you be sleeping or studying or something?:p. Jaysus, back in my day.........Quote:
Originally Posted by De Town
:D.
eh no school for me! dentist appointment;)Quote:
Quote:
Yeah, you're dead right Sligoman, there's only one Rovers.
http://www.crissymoran.com/partners/...i/P1115546.jpg
http://www.crissymoran.com/partners/...i/P1115537.jpg
:p
dont we allQuote:
fair play:) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish