True, ok, well you can let him off then.Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
That should do it :eek: :DQuote:
As for the rest of the boys ....boo...hiss...behave or I'll set sirhamish on yis! Him and his flock! :D
Printable View
True, ok, well you can let him off then.Quote:
That should do it :eek: :DQuote:
As for the rest of the boys ....boo...hiss...behave or I'll set sirhamish on yis! Him and his flock! :D
Haha to you GT. Hamish wouldn't go near me, he's my internet bodyguard;). Ever since me telling him how to copy and paste he thinks I'm a god:eek: :rolleyes::p
Nope, Hamish loves me and Babysex more! ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Careful, we're the playmakers in this "team" :D You 2 should be aiming to kepp us happy!!!Quote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
Get back to fixing your computer....:mad: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
how about if we settle for just about putting up with you all :p :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
Nah, not a chance. I'm his God, sure what did you ever teach him?:confused:. On second thought, dont answer that, their could be children reading this:eek: :p :DQuote:
:eek:Quote:
cheeky fcuker!
I did teach him some computer skills also, more advanced than copy n paste!!!!
It was Hamish, anything he learned was advanced:rolleyes::D. So it's you that fecked up his computer then? After him looking up all the doorty stuff:D :pQuote:
I think i taught him how to 'quote'Quote:
He's pretty good at fecking up his computer all by himself! :rolleyes: :D
So are you going to treat my hamstring?? Or any other strings? ;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
What's sympathetic kindness in your mind??Quote:
I think you deserve the sympathy...you're from the same county as Gary Beckett!:eek:
Well, so many people slag you for being from Bray, I thought I would give ya a break..:DQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
:eek: Beckett, he's from Fermanagh, I lived only 8 yrs of my life there, spent more time in Down(born etc)!
Beckett a great man. You've got to love that hair. I'd love to have hair like his, mine's just a bit too curly and long.Quote:
Could be better.....;) :DQuote:
Quote:
http://www.derrycityfc.net/playerprofile.php?player=10
:confused: Great hair yeah :rolleyes: :D Has it changed since this pic!
Your hamstring? Babysex will sort that out for ya! :pQuote:
So why can't Kerry's ride sort it then?:eek: :pQuote:
You shouldn't hide feelings of inadequacy like that, sweetheart...............:eek: :eek: :p
:eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
{Gt goes into hiding}
*searches for GT*....come out come out wherever you are.... :p :D