I'll let you off this time dfx......:mad:
Printable View
Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
ah jaysus we all knew that ages ago, pay attention sligoman,
dfx 1-0 sligoman
heh hehe
I'll let you off this time dfx......:mad:
aidoM - I dont know how to transfer them from emails to here. Any idea???I also have a very funny joke cartoon I got from a friend in my emails which I'd also love to transfer here or to the jokes thread.Quote:
Originally Posted by AidoM
Night Bubbles, I'll have some fit men posted for you tomorrow....:DQuote:
Originally Posted by Bubbles
Jaysus Hamish did you not email them to me yet? Feck sake:mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
:D.
Quote:
Fire ahead.:D
She's working from 10am to 3pm and the from 5pm until 10pm - two jobs so she needs a little bit of kip.
Joking aside, like KT, she's fun and a nice person.
for the joke hamish, you coulf start a new reply here and then open another page for your emails, go to the joke email, highlight all the joke and copy and paste it into the foot.ie new reply........:)Quote:
Just gonna ask you that I put in your address and clicked on forward and all I saw was the type?????Quote:
She didn't email them in an attachment thingy (whatever that is) so I'm now mistified.
I'll try again.
Hamish
See earliier post - I'm only a fairly new kid on the block:(Quote:
But I'm sure that there are others around who can walk or talk you through it like earlier on.
If they're Bubbles there will probably be a queue to help you :D
Whatever about Bubbles but DONT be licking up to KT, feck it Hamish, your starting to lose it!:mad:Quote:
:p.
....??? :mad: ;) :DQuote:
How you doin'?;) :cool:Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
*attempts to butter up to GT* ;)
into the foot.ie new replyQuote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
I understand the copy and paste bit but the rest.:confused: :confused:
Sorry, kind and helpful KT.
Ah ha - I knew I'd tempt you dfx. LOL Where's the "Bubbles don''t bother me" attitude now???LMAOQuote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Just messing, just messin - was about to PM you for your email.:)
Fire ahead your address to me at your convenience, kind sir.
She doesn't bother me....but if there's pics going about......Hmmmmmmmmmm......;) :eek: :D
Hey you, you leave MY KT alone. She's nice, very gay***, but a nice gay. LMAOQuote:
*** as in the old fashioned meaning of the word, Y'know, gay as in jolly, fun, eg "a gay old time was had at the Ball".
(Whew glad I wangled outta that one)
Did you get the re-sent email??? Silageman.
Well, I'm off to bed now. I've got a very important "business meeting"(:rolleyes::D) tomorrow morning so gotta get up early. Chat to ye all tomorrow and dont forget to email me the pics Hamish;)
Yeah sorry, only checked it now. You sent it twice after all:o. And no, I'm not living in the U.K. now:D.Quote:
I sent it to you AGAIN Silageman????Quote:
Stop taking the p!ss, ya fecker.:p :D
Did you get the re-sent email??? Silageman.[/QUOTE]
What about the rest of us? :(
I'll wait to see if there's anything tomorrow as I'm off to bed (oh sh1t it's tomorrow already;) )
Quote:
oops you replied whilst I was posting you.
Well, what do you think???
Go on, I can take it.:D