.How you doin' ;) :D
Printable View
Hey People in Tottyland,how are things holding up
i dont have as much time on here as i used to or would like unfortunetly
Sorry to hear about the reletionship GT :(
.How you doin' ;) :D
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Not as much time Antonio..eh........who is she???
C'mon out with it???
Is she totty?? Any piccies?
LOL:p :D
A gentleman like myself will never kiss and tell :cool:Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Quote:
At least you admitted it.
That's a start.
Don't forget KT is back on the loose again.
So, it's either you or Bubbles.
Stop press - watching BBC2 Newsnight and just now there's an item about the new German PM and they're playing Kraftwerks' "Autobahn" in the background. Bought that CD a couple of months ago. It's gone now. OOps it's back on. LOL
I know nothing of what you speak ;)Quote:
I know,i used my second best line on her,if that fails i'll use my best line and she'll be mine without question :DQuote:
Don't forget KT is back on the loose again.
Why cant the 3 of us be friends ;)Quote:
So, it's either you or Bubbles.
Hmmmmmmmmph.
Howya DFX,long time no talk :D
Do you like the new Sig :D
Wazzit mean??? The Full Monty - something like a that??Quote:
Oh sorry you're chatting to dfx.:o
I don't think KT is just thinking of .........er......friends when she thinks of Bubbles.:D Better get in their fast.
BTW Bubbles has rejoined and will be here in a few days.
Don't worry.....wait your turn........Bubbles will be giving you the once over soon enough.:eek: :D :pQuote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Good evening Anthony...:rolleyes:
It could be a long time no see as well shortly enough....:mad: :DQuote:
Goodbye and good riddence,enjoy Athlone next season :DQuote:
Quote:
dfx going to Athlone......what....to live.......to study???:confused:
Athlone, Monaghan, Kilkenny, Galway, Limerick, Kildare......all trips we're lookming forward to...:p :eek: :D
Oh feck that's right.........you're a Hoops supporter.........forgot about that..TBH sad to see the Hoops possibly going down unless a big revival next game. No disrespect to DC either.:)Quote:
Indeed it could dfx, indeed it could;) :p :).Quote:
Nah..not youse...we'll see you lot in 2007...:rolleyes: ;) :p
Why, you really think ye'll get promoted that quick? Cos we're definitely staying up anyway;) :p.
Night all - going to bed earlt tonight - gotta doc to see at 10am - more eye poking.:D
Lads we're in the wrong job. Also got a private appt. with a rheumotoligist for Feb. - cost 170 euros FFS PLUS any other costs.
So, too shocked to look for totty.
Night all.
Hamish de Hoor.:D
How you doin' too...? :D Hehe hehQuote:
Ah cheers, but I'm much happier now.....whoopy doo....
:eek: Hamish, I'm not that way inclined like your dog :rolleyes: :DQuote:
Good luck tomorrow hamish with youe eyes, that gay porn can do you some damage....snigger