James' opponent threw the game and he won 5-0!
Printable View
James' opponent threw the game and he won 5-0!
0-0 in my game too. The team I expect to win the title were 2-0 up in 3 mins. Rest of my league is 0-0.
His opponent is a bot who came down from Series II. Shinra Corp were actually practically the longest existing team in Ireland until they recently turned bot.Quote:
Originally Posted by adamcarr
exile is 1-0 up! He is in my league, should I be worried? ;)
Nah!Quote:
PS gets a player injured!
PS is down a goal, unlucky!
DE TOWN, your comiung close! Im worried that I havent scored yet!
And my full back had a chance!
Id say you will beat him comfortably in the end!Quote:
He has signed a few players to my none! Id still expect to beat him! I won 4-1 against him 2 weeks ago like!Quote:
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
EDIT: Down 1-0! :o :eek:
Ah crap. Double blow there for me. Don't you love HT? :D
1-0 down adam :eek:
its great alright! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Poor Student
Wahey!!
1-0 up
Super Marco!
I just noticed that I never set a left back and they scored down the left side and there player was completely free! Please dont let this be a sign of things to come! :(Quote:
Fair play! Is your opponent miles better thsan you or are ya around the same or better?Quote:
ah thats crap. Unlucky :(Quote:
He would be slightly better but I MOTSd in hope of a win!Quote:
adam gets a player injured and opponents hit the bar. Testing times :o
Adam are you saying you only selected 10 men or you sent a crap player out at left back?
De Town MOTS so early in the season?
It would be a bit risky PIC'ing your cup gfame, you'd win it easy enough playing normal!Quote:
The team that Im playing will be around me come the end of the season so I thought that a win will be vital. I PICd the cup match and will be PICing next weeks League game because i'm gonna get hammered anyway.Quote:
1-1 PS! :)
Im being outplayed and Ive just lost my inner mid and he was replaced by one with very low stamina!
I PICd last weeks cup game and will be normalling this weeks!Quote:
Im 2 down! :eek:
PS is winning 2-1! :)
and i got booked ;)Quote:
EDIT:
2-0 up!!!
Fair enough De Town, sounds reasonable. Once you are under calm (or is it composed?) they automatically move upwards to that level even if you Play it Normal. By the end of the cup game playing normal and the PICing of the game you expect to be hammered in you should be grand. Good decision. Delighted to see you winning.
My God, Hattrick is class. I equalise. His 3,000 TSI player goes off injured to be replaced by a 200 TSI and now I am winning. I love HT. :D
2-0 to DE TOWN!
3-0! Delighted for ya!
Sorry Adam. You never explained did you leave left back empty or just play a crap player there? Also are you playing a better team?
De Town, 3-0 up? Delighted for you. :D :D
Dont ya just love it!Quote:
YESSS!!!
3-0!!
Ah its amazing what a bit of stamina training can do for you!!
2 of my 3 inner mids are booked though :(
Don't worry too much about bookings. Dirty players are handy. Greater chance of injuring opposition players. I got 69% possession. :eek:
No I left it empty!Quote:
-----------Keeper-----------
WB(Towards middle)---CD------CD---empty
Wing---Inner Mid---Inner Mid--Inner Mid---Wing
I got 59% :)Quote:
I did that in a friendly the other week and lost training on my excellent full back. Always double and triple check your line up. The match selection thing is very confusing. Hard luck Adam. That's the breaks. :(
right lads, who's going to get the magical 1000th post in the hattrick thread???
A challenge??Quote:
Can we ever claim the lost ground on KT's totty thread? :D
maybe ;)Quote: