"Originally Posted by PCFCSteve"
Perry City FC?? :confused: :D
Printable View
"Originally Posted by PCFCSteve"
Perry City FC?? :confused: :D
Aren't we the smarta$$ today... Get back to work :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
Well said. I think it serves "Peader" and "PCFCSteve" right for going on the lash all night. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
Be nice to me, I'm ill. :(
That guy, pronane, is an awful lánger!
I'm so glad he got banned! :D
Its all self inflicted. The late Pronane was very nice, as was his good lady. It was good craic, even if we all had to stand for half the night :mad:
That's what happens when you allow Pat O' to arrange the venue. ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
True enough - but at least the majority of people found the venue :eek:Quote:
My favourite part of the night was pat O listening to his MR T toy, and agreeing with what it said, brilliant :D
Would them boys not go and get you a seat...Quote:
Chivalry is gone I tell you, and Peadar with complaining about the 'New woman' and all...
I don't know no manners the lot of them
Quote:
Originally Posted by dcfcsteve
By the way, Steve, even in your dodgy neighbourhood, there was no way that the kebab shop would be open at 06:45 :D
Met our Portugeese friend on the way to the Tube.
With a puzzled look on his face he said, "Hello, did you get any sleep at all?"
I couldn't even mutter a response, just grunted and shook my head. :D
Oh no, they found 2 seats on the other side of the pub and encouraged us 2 girls to go and sit there :eek:Quote:
Cramping their style (he he :D ) were ye... :D :D LOLQuote:
Quote:
You really need to come out for a night with us all, and then you would see how funny that statement really is :D
Im only messing. Once they got used to 2 girls being there, it was ok. :)
pronane was the only one checking out the ladies.Quote:
The rest of us were very well behaved. ;)
Heard about most of you.. :rolleyes: So I can only imagine.. You should take pictures the next time for us lot over here... :DQuote:
His lovely lady might have something to say about that. :DQuote:
Thats why they were sending you to the other end of the bar....Quote:
Not a hope in hell!Quote:
Our cover would be blown!
Quite possibly :DQuote:
Wouldnt have been the end of the world. There were a few nice looking fellas, which isnt bad given that it was full of suited city types.
Can't go wrong with a fella in a suit.. :D They always look so much better in suits don't they?... :cool:Quote:
Babysis was reading FourFourTwo all night so she didn't see anything. ;)