Quote:
No different than driving in Roscommon so?
ha ha!!very funnY! :rolleyes:
colie you could harm a sheep no matter what speed you were going!
Printable View
Quote:
No different than driving in Roscommon so?
ha ha!!very funnY! :rolleyes:
colie you could harm a sheep no matter what speed you were going!
you mean with a car?Quote:
Originally Posted by Colie
Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
I won't ask any questions about that. :eek:
Every fcuking thread on Foot.ie contains references to Roscommon and/or Galway and sheep.
Hope a bunch of Faroe rams rides yee all till yer holes are red raw, ye fcukers. :p :D
Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Its the new in thing, its replaced the last fashion trend of everyone fighting about Celtic, ;) which ended up with everyone getting a bit carryed away and it was baaaaa'd form. :cool:
Maaaaaaaaa feeling exactly, sylvo. Having lamb's liver for dinner but like the female spider, have to shag it first before eating it!!! :eek: :D
is tommy f goin to the faroes
how do you shag a liver exactly, make the sheep an alcoholic perhaps?Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
[QUOTE=Cowboy]how do you shag a liver exactly, make the sheep an alcoholic perhaps?
:D :D I was typing hurridly so I made bo!!ix of that remark.
No I meant the sheep first :D then eat the liver, just about to pop the meat in the pan!!
Of course, I am only joking about the sheep. You believe me don't ya??
Seriously, joking about shep shagging is fun but in reality I'd cheerfully cut the balls of anyone shagging animals. Aren't there plenty of georgeous ladies out there so what's the point?? I just don't get it?? :confused:
Jesus Noel..My auld man is presently looking for two young lambs that have strayed from the field.I hope to fcuk you have not gone from a very prominent, extremely poplar teacher to a sheep thief who shags the poor devils before eating their liver.
You can relax FearBeag, I'd never steal my ex-pupil's dad's lambs. At that age, anyway, they'd be below the age of consent. :D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by FarBeag
Extremely popular? Prominent? Fcuk, but that's a new one on me - kind thought appreciated - letter in brown envelope in the post! :D
http://www.shirtcity.com/shop/000000...hirt_shop.html
Right lads(and ladies), the first trip t-shirts are now up. The are all double sides, so if you click on them, you can see the front and back designs. Some are in plain English, the others with a few accents
I know these seem pricey, but that is the cost of being able to produce in small quantities. Also, the skinny tees for women appear dearer for some reason. I am making zero profit on the t-shirts, just want any who wants one to get it. They are posted from Germany and take a while to get here, so don't leave it too late to get here
I will be uploading a few more designs in the next hours and days(and when I failed my uni exams I hope you thank me).
If anyone wants the same design on a hoody etc give me a shout and I can get that sorted as well
Hope to see Torshavn covered in these shirts :D
Make sure and scroll on to Page 3 of the shop to see the "Feck Muffins, Eat Puffin" shirts
All ideas welcom
You didn't manage to get the islands imposed? That'd be cool!
An eagle eyed punter has PMed me to say that there is no option for Irish customers to register. I have emailed the firm and I reckon it is just an oversight as in all their FAQ material they mention that they post to all EU states.
I will update you when they get back to me with the info
Quote:
Originally Posted by pineapple stu
Working on the islands, are people happy with just the islands in their natural colour and then a litte text underneath?
I was trying to colour in the Islands in green white and orange but was having real problems matching the green with the green of the shirt
I can superimpose the islands no bother, any preferred text with it?
Grand for me anyway.Quote:
Originally Posted by Maribor
How many would go for "foot.ie on tour"? Then the same thing on the back (Tórshavn, 08/06/05)Quote:
Originally Posted by Maribor
"Are they small or Faroe-way"? :o
Well I was thinking the islands on the back with Torshavn 08/06/05 under it
Then Foot.ie on tour on the front?
Anyone who has any photoshop skills and has a free hour or two will be able to sort all this out
Any volunteers?
[QUOTE=fenabhoy]Only cos the entire population of the former make even the average Norrie look like a benign OAP....... but are a million times more interesting! :
That explains it so :eek: You must be from Roscommon then!! :D - pardon my innocence, I'm not au fait with you young pups' lingo but ...er... what's a Norrie? :o Is it some sort of name for a Northerner?
By the way did you see the Sky programme on Sky tonight? - OAPs on asbo. The same folks were also featured in the G2 section of The Guardian last week. so, young man, a word of warning, near OAPs like myself and OAPS will be round to your house where we'll have a group whinge until all hours of the morning!!!!
You'll be driven mad with all the moanin' :D