Stop trying to take up posting space Hamish:mad: :pQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Printable View
Stop trying to take up posting space Hamish:mad: :pQuote:
Seriously, Sligoman. I don't get it???Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Who or what is complaining and why do some posters have that little red triangle all the time?? Are they complaining all the time?
How does the complainee know he/she is being complained about??
How is the complaining actually done?
Why have I lost the will to live with all these technicalities??:(
Utterly baffled now.
Here's some totty to clear the mind:
http://www.cancan.com.au/front/new/girls.jpg
http://ww1.prweb.com/prfiles/2005/06...irls.fair1.jpg
Ah Jaysus Hamish!
The triangle is just a symbol, you click on it if you want to report a post which you find offensive etc. So everyone else will have one beside their posts except you, just like when i look at my screen everyone else has one except me! I assume by clicking on it, it will alert dahamsta and you'll get ballaxed or the like....:D
Ok listen up, if you click the triangle then a little complaint thing comes up, you fill in what your complaining about then click send. Your complaint is then sent to the Mod of that forum, if there is no mod then it is sent to the supermod eg. Dahamsta etc. You would click the triangle only if there was something offensive in a certain post, and yes, I have received several complaints about some of yer totty posts;) :pQuote:
A Queen for Hamish
and again
her husband is minging!!! :eek:
http://www.payvand.com/news/04/jan/queen-rania.gif
aaahh!
Seriously, and why haven't I been told about this??? or are you taking the p!ss again. I'll set Bubbles on you.Quote:
And what was KT on about regarding the goldfish thread??
Ah, I need sleep amigos, the old brain cells are creaking.
Will we leave the run in to 5000 tomorrow??
I mean, if KT is obsessing about it so much let her have it.
I mean, if she doesn't get the 5000, it's misery for us until 6000 comes close.
I refuse to give in to Ms. Northern Ireland:mad:. And I was only messing bout complaints but eh, you can still set bubbles on me if ya want;) :D.Quote:
Actually, I'd say he's quite dashing. That the Jordanian bird, right??? Brother knows Jordan well. Still goes there now and again.Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
Glad it wasn't the other type of queen you meant KT.
ONLY TEN TO GO
Enough bad language hamish....:mad: :mad: ;)Quote:
The lucky fecker, the size of the yokes on her:eek::D:pQuote:
Quote:
Italics one ----:D
Italics two -----I want you to live Sligoman.
NINE TO GO
Great fight after the Turkey/Swiss game and, surprise, surprise, our old pal Alpay was involved.
Not the best at the aul maths huh? It five now;) :pQuote:
Quote:
LOL Touche Sligoman, Shudda seen that coming.
I meant the country..
Slow down lads, slow down
If one of youse gets the 5000, I'll get the blame
http://www.irishjacks.com/031405_billabong1.jpg
Sligoman, that was posted WHEN there were that many to go/when I was typing it and based on the post before I typed it.
Now, three to go
FFS KT climb on here and put me out of my misery.
This little dog is pure totty. Loaded it in goldfish thread but think it's worth another post.
Even better for us...;) :pQuote:
Dont worry, GT hasn't posted in a while, me thinks she's hanging round the corner waiting on post number 4,999 and the BAM, she gets it:mad: :D.Quote:
Thinking the same thing Sir;):D.Quote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Got it!!:D :D.
GT:p
ah, poor aul hamish, you'll have upset him now! Seriously are people complaining about his totty? Not top totty then!? :DQuote:
So now we can go to bedQuote:
Yep, off you go:D. GT just pipped at the post again:cool:.Quote:
Originally Posted by AidoM