Hey Peadar - what about the loads of totty I posted?????:eek: :p
Sulking Hamish:(
Printable View
Hey Peadar - what about the loads of totty I posted?????:eek: :p
Sulking Hamish:(
Maybe Peadar didn't look any further than that one, hamish...;) :cool:
We are now officially Champions thanks to your boys, cheers;) :D.
Heading out on the town now, chat to ye all tomorrow:)
Congratulations Sligoman, well deserved that title. Enjoy the night.;)Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
ha ha hamish, nah, I've been busy lately. Actually I'm just falling out of love, slowly, if that's possible...:(Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Any totty (male) to cheer me up? :confused: :(
Aaahhhhhhh poor katie watey. Male totty??? From me??? Let's see now...Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
I typed big, sexy men into Google and got.....
http://www.azcentral.com/sports/chea...caught_big.jpg
http://www.geocities.com/tanshuyin/big_g_string4.jpg
http://kajania.sysedata.no/deilig/life3.jpg
http://www.gaywired.com/scene/images/121.jpg
There ya go:D
Bubbles has to get a new email to join. She's on hotmail and that's not allowed in Footyland.
Oh I did:D, great night, totally ****ed now so I better go to bed, night!:)Quote:
[QUOTE=sirhamish]Aaahhhhhhh poor katie watey. Male totty??? From me??? Let's see now...
I typed big, sexy men into Google and got.....
http://www.geocities.com/tanshuyin/big_g_string4.jpg
Hamish, what the FCUK is that????? :eek: :eek:
:eek:, I'm getting worried about you Hamish:mad:Quote:
He was just trying *emphasis on trying* :eek: to cheer me up, how nice!Quote:
Maybe he's just using you as an excuse, never thought of that did ya?:confused:. Your his cover-up:DQuote:
Ahhh, it all makes sense now.....;) :p :cool:Quote:
Don't worry lads, just showing my "new man" side. New man? Isn't that sooooooooo 90's???
Nah, guys, you needn't worry. When I typed into Google "big sexy men", I tried to put myself into KT's mind: eeek: and - what's always in it?? LOL :p
Makes a change about being slagged about sheep. :D
No one can be more trying than me, eh KT???:DQuote:
What's wrong with the picture you're startled about? I got in Google images.:confused: I didn't exactly gawk at the photos - just plonked the first few funny ones I saw done.
Looking at men is not exactly a hobby - last time I''ll try to cheer you up.:p
Highly Hurt Hamish
Did you see what you posted hamish!??? :DQuote:
Thanks for trying to cheer me up, much appreciated.......now if only sligoman would start being civil to me again....
Pffftt, no chance;) :p.Quote:
Yeah, thought it was kinda funny. - seemed like an advert for small underpants for men with small foldoorums.:DQuote:
Sligoman's on a high I'd say after a lucky draw with the mighty Town. Joking aside, great to see a real fooie town with real footie fans getting into the Premier. Jaysus, the Athlonians will kill me for saying that.:eek:
Going on a totty thrawl now ...........after breakfast:o
Jeez folks, must be the medication, I had the weirdest dream when I was asleep. Involved Elton John, my family and that Limerick comedian looking for a woman.LOL
This is not helping what I was saying about you earlier. Dreaming about Elton John, feck sake Hamish:mad:Quote:
Actually, Sligoman, that might make a good new thread. "What kinda dreams have you had?" LOL
I can remember this much.
Seems me, my brother, his wife, my sister, Shakedown and Bunty (our dog) were here (my house) and Elton John was visiting. I was trying to get EJ to go back to his musical roots. He didn't seem keen so I got out a rake of Fats Domino records and tried to get him to make music like that. Then, EJ's wife (a woman:eek: ) told him she had a surprise for him. In walks that Limerick comedian to the room here, with his usual clothes on. Next, the Limerick bloke exits the room and returns in, starkers, with a big fat belly on him. EL gets all excited and the two of them go to my bedroom:eek: All the rest of us try to pretend that nothing's happening and Bunty is barking at the racket in my room.
EJ comes back into the front room (where I am now) as if nothing has happened, Then Bob Seger comes in, in a terrible temper and gives EJ a full force kick in the b0llox. The dream kinda faded out after that.
I know it was a dream but I'm changing the bed sheets after that. LOL
Bubbles wasn't in the dream for some reason.
Anyway, ever since I've been on heavy medication, I get these weird dreams.
Bet you were dreaming of Sean Connor last night, Sligoman.:p
What a fcuked up dream Hamish, go get help man!:DQuote:
No, I was too drunk to even dream last night:oQuote: