no probs
Printable View
no probs
cool, see no need for fighting :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Pat O' Banton
pete diggers,
hail hail the celts are here :D my fav song, and bridgets fav one cos she likes clapping ;)
will you be making an apperance? (quick pint tonight?)Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
yes and yes
what time?(both)
About 8.30/9ish tonight and we can sort out Saturday there and then.
I'll be there on Saturday, looking forward to a bit of craic, I'll be expecting the red carpet treatment of course.... :D
Bow to KT!! :D
Who's the ol' Perv Babysis, POS? :D :p
The next foot.ie meet up
For the Cel tic game tomorrow we are all meeting in the Railways at Finsbury Park station for 11.30am and then heading down to the Cottage in Fulham for 1pm. KT you have my number, give me a shout. anyone else coming down, let us know should be a laugh. Pat O banton is coming down too and possibly paul O shea :D
You're on my manor tomorrow, so best behaviour is expected from the lot o' ya. Especially since I won't be there to keep an eye on things. Be warned though, I have eyes right across the borough... :eek: ;) :D
:ball: PP
I will meet you in the Cottage at 1/1.30-will give Dav a call-wobn't be able to make it to Finsbury Park that early :D
happy days liam. Im meeting Dav at the railway to get tickets etc, so can tell him. see you in the cottageQuote:
Originally Posted by liam88
As the Saw Docters would say.....WHAT A DAY!!!!!! :D
Dav, Babysis, Pat (always always always-and I will consider the priesthood ;)), it was BRILIANT to see you all agian!!
KT was great to meet you, glad you enjoyed it and hope you got back to Islington alright :D
Got back about half past midnight myself with my grandad-great stuff; singing rhebs with those lads at the eight beels was mental :D
unfortunately i went home, missed ya liam. good, great to see ye had a good night and yer grandad is out and about!! pity i didnt get to meet him as i was a lot more well behaved this time.
I'm only sorry I wasn't there at all. :( I trust a good time was had by all though. :)
And you get the consellation of having the 1000th post on this thread :D See you at the Saw Docters gig?Quote:
Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
Paul-any witness to you "good" behaviour? ;)
No. BTDT enough already. And it's "doctors", btw... :pQuote:
BTDT?"?!? :confused:Quote:
Shut up I've just finished my exams and my brain is relaxing :D (or is this what German nightlife does to you.....)Quote:
"Been there, done that". The Saw Doctors are good fun to see once, but no more than that.
Anyhow, finishing exams is no excuse for poor spelling. Logically, it should in fact be better now as a result of all that studying, no?
fair playQuote:
It was good seeing everyone again on Saturday. cheers for a good day out. :)
Aye! There WAS someone swinging from the chandelier in O'Neills :D but it wasn't Paul :eek: :D He was a great ambassador for Rossie! :D I couldn't face drinking much as i was still suffering from going on the lash on a half-day of work during the afternoon on the friday!!!! :o It was a good day, nice to meet some for the first time and of course meet up again with a few London based gangstas!! heh heh. cheers liam, i did get to islington shortly after getting on the tube, correct line, but wrong direction !!! doh! And i did manage to get into the hilton! hehe heh, great! deadly! had a good laugh there, found out the next day that the hotel was full of cops! on way back to glasgow, fecking air cond. broken and the heaters were on full blast! Nearly died!!! Take care all!Quote:
shame on you PP, and I came the whole way from glasgow! :mad: :D :DQuote:
Nice one KT-hoep to get up for a "Luton Town" game sometime.......(a certain word has been blocked on this site)
I was speaking at my school's centenary reunion (I was Head Boy in my time, but that's another story... :D ). Anyway, thirty turned up from my year - myself, my friend Steve and twenty-eight women... :DQuote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Cue PP waking Mrs PP up at 3am staggering in ****ed. Nice work... :o
I hope that title wasn't derived from services performed!? :eek: :DQuote:
Shels v Steau being screened tonight live in the comfort of my Stockwell living room, if anyone is interested in joining Paul O'Shea and myself for it.
KO 7:30pm.
Too close to Stockwell Tube station for my liking.Quote:
Originally Posted by dcfcsteve
I'm surprised the cops haven't raided your house yet. :D
steve i think the no replies is cos you mentioned my name! remove it there and you're sorted :D
They're trying not to blow their cover until 7:30pm tonight.... :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
BTW - the Police did break into my house when I was over in Israel !! Did I tell yee that story ?
Too many stories and not enough story time.Quote:
No, Steve you never told me that one.
Well Steve, are you still making the trip West?Quote:
Can't believe I didn't mention that.Quote:
Brief summary is - didn't tell my neighbour (nervous Irish guy) that I was shooting off on holiday. He hadn't seen me in what he thought was a month (he is a bit old...) and asked the other neighbours had they seen me. They said they hadn't, and he then noticed my car hadn't moved in a while. He flagged down some Police going past, and said to them he was worried about me. They got big ladders out to peer in the tope floor windows (3 stories up). I'd left lights on but the curtains closed, so they couldn't see in. They then said they'd have to break-in to check for me !
I got back from the trip on a Monday to find me doorlooking kicked-in, with 2 huge padlocks and a note from my neighbour to contact Kennington Police. Instantly assumed I'd been burgled, so was delighted to hear that I hand't as I'm not insured !
Now then - guess how much it cost to have a new door supplied and fitted the same day as calling. I'll give yee's a clue - it's 'ard san aer'/high !
Almost definitely. I reckon if I leave London by no later than 2pm I'll be there in good time, so as long as I don't get stuck with anything tomorrow then I'll be off. Was originally going to go to an auction which would've scuppered me plans, but probably not doing that anymore....Quote:
Open invite, drinks in North London on Saturday night. Probably Crouch End, bit of a pub crawl, possibly Upper St.
Also the Charity Shield and the Galways game in Sunday.
Open to everyone
cheers
The Cork game is on too. :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
I'll be in Cardiff anyway.
Have fun.
Well thats one less out for my birthday drinks then.
No firm plans, if people are about, wil see you.
I'll send you a stripper instead. ;)Quote:
Quote:
Nah your alright thanks.
I know that but I'm not going though. :DQuote:
See by being a smartarse like that now you have just made my birthday even better, cos you wont be there :pQuote: