Blast it aido b, I've been slaggin yeh all day and can't rise ya anymore. I give up! :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by aido_b
Jesus Christ, I had a D in rise before I checked it. Whew!! D is beside s, hard to see it = fcuking blind I am. :o
Printable View
Blast it aido b, I've been slaggin yeh all day and can't rise ya anymore. I give up! :eek:Quote:
Jesus Christ, I had a D in rise before I checked it. Whew!! D is beside s, hard to see it = fcuking blind I am. :o
that is one seriously boring programme, boring farts they are.still cannot believe how diff abi is from her pics :eek:Quote:
You've been riding aido all day :eek: , Christ, that's a sight for sore eyes :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
ah now ya still wouldn't kick her outta bed for eating crackers! its a really crap programme though, turned over to scrubs instead! tis class!Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
She was the former girlfriend of john leslie who was a tv presenter, but he got caught in a drug scandal or something, so lost his job etc. She used to be a nurse. So in all the publicity, she started going to the papers flashing her arse and all and telling how much she loves sex etc. so she became the new glamour model. Typical way to get famous these days, you know? That is roughly the story, corrections welcome,, what do u mean she needs to shave???? keep it clean Gerrit, if you can :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Gerrit
:eek: :eek: :eek:Quote:
Quote:
dont forget she made a home porn video!
Jesus KT, I'm fcuking mortified by that **** up. What with sheep, goats, nurses , misprints etc - I'm in a hole and still digging. :o :o :eek:Quote:
No I didn't, that was not me, it was a look-a-like!!! :mad: :DQuote:
Don't worry, we know what you teachers are like!!! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Whaaaaaaaaat the fcuk????????? :eek:Quote:
Edit - EX teacher KT and not too bad looking when in school. Honest. :D :p
Quote:
go on ya good thing!
Now look what we've done. Poor aido b is shellshocked!! :eek:
He shoulda stuck with Gaby Roslin. She;s mine now!! :D :D
heh heh! :D Goody goody, eurovision is on tomorrow- the semi-final!
OMG! I couldn't see the 1st picture, but the 2nd, so Village people. oh YMCA!!!!!! :eek: :D
The first one was nice but Glover's website must not allow it out of there. He had a hat like Badly Drawn Boy.
Village FCUKING People??? :eek:
Glover's no poof!! He doesn't look anything like Village People - more like a biker. I've scrapped it anyway since his beard is too bloody white.
I'm off to bed.
Nighty night - all Footiepersons! :D
and a sight for sorea backsides!! tis great sifting through all this stuff.Quote:
Christ, that's a sight for sore eyes
Quote:
Have you seen the Farm on Five?
It's the greatest load of rubbish ever created!
Some serious nobodies on it.
Of the blokes on Love Island, I recognise Lee Sharpe and I read that one of them is George Best's son, but who the funk are the others?
I always fancied Jayne Middlemiss but she looks wrecked on it.
Other than that, I only recognise Abi and Rebecca.
They're famous for who they've slept with.
There was a time when people were famous for their achievements.
She is such a total fool. Nothing worse than people who are famous for no good reasonQuote:
in fairness she epitomises and defines the word slapper but yet is still so popular, it is rather ridiculous.
According to all the 8 lads in the office, she is dirt, therefore she is popular. That and the girl on girl, no inhibitions etc. They said she isnt wife material, but she would give you a good night of fun - And thats the appeal (for them anyway) :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
She's pure dirty!Quote:
She'll do pretty much anything for you.
I read somewhere that she wanted a normal life with a normal boyfriend.
Stop sleeping around and keep your dirty side for the privacy of your own home then! :rolleyes:
exactement!Quote:
Stop sleeping around and keep your dirty side for the privacy of your own home then!
i know this is going to sound rather silly, but what about the mammys in all this. how could they act like this and publicise this when there mammy ( and family )would know??
babysis, never mind wife, not even g/f its only something you and maybe one other very trusting person would want to know. again can you imagine your mammy finding out???? :o :o :o
Quote:
She is unashamed. She has used the fact she made a home video with a loony from blue Peter to launch her "career".
Well, its one way to make money. she seems to have created a persona of being a dirty little whore. You have to hope she isnt really like that, and that she is just using that image to make money, but now, i really dont know.
POS, I agree, most people prefer to keep their private lives private.
why would you want the whole country thinking of you as a bike?? Unless its just a way of making money. Im not really a fan of hers
She was apparantly slagging off Rebecca Loos for only being famous for sleeping with someone!! And selling it to the papers!!
Two of a kind I think myself them too..
Seeing Lee sharp again brought back a few memories used to fancy himself and Ryan Giggs when I was in school!! :D
Boys on the show are not really worth writing home about are they?
No one i'd really go for myself :rolleyes:
ya very well said, i mean she can just use it as an excuse to her mammmy!! im just making money none of its true! but then do you really want money that much? i think certain families dont have the same qualities ( for use of a better word), as others if you know what i mean.Quote:
Well, its one way to make money. she seems to have created a persona of being a dirty little whore. You have to hope she isnt really like that, and that she is just using that image to make money, but now, i really dont know.
but again to add to your point, she is just doing all this to make money as she sees she is getting a good response from it, she is jumping into the snowball, making it bigger and rolling it further down the hill. hence her going on this yoke recently, just to keep her publicity going, i think it is also a sly way for her and rebecca "im very" loos, to show a "good " side to their personality.
No, not much, suppose Ladejo and Greco are ok, but they seem like boring ba$tards..... :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
haven't seen that, thank God, i heard about it though. Ladejo is a top athlete, that fran is a nightclub owner :rolleyes: and michael greco was on eastenders, and that ultra-sunbedded one was on hollyoakes(pile of sh!te, don't know him)Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
Don't know the black girl, who was in eastenders, atomic kitten girl, who i hardly recognize with no make-up
which one is the atomic kitten girl? the one on her own with the hollyoaks lad?
ive watched this twice so far :eek: .Quote:
Id kill the fella from Hollyoaks "alwight babe". yuck. Thought it was funny everyone trying so hard (know its the nature of the game) its just ridiculous. the fellas are nothing special as per usual :D
no that is the posh lady isabella hervey, famous for being rich. the atomic kitten one is blonde(longish) and is pretty quiet, it is the one from liverpoolQuote:
yeah, the prog must be delighted they got the tarts loos and titmuss, good material for men to watch and w.... at :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Babysis
Quote:
Is that the one who seriously needs to read through the Hair Products thread?
She's a mess!
Give us some credit!Quote:
the really skinny one, looks like she should be on a horse playing polo, ra-ra-ra!Quote:
I am, I could've said worse! :D ;)Quote:
But she's got really frizzy hair, right?Quote:
What, that we do it watching your home movie? :eek: :DQuote:
to, not at. in fairness i cant beleive guys would actually do that, i mean even if they put them on mute whilst doiong it. :eek: :eek:Quote:
good material for men to watch and w.... at
what kind of credit would that be? that could be put down as beastiality. :DQuote:
What, that we do it watching your home movie?
eh, i think that's her...she's got a real posh accent.Quote:
I got that tape out of circulation, there should be no more copies!! :mad: :D
wouldn't surprise me! :rolleyes:Quote:
eh, I'm not SirHamish!!! That's his kind of thing! :DQuote:
what kind of credit would that be? that could be put down as beastiality.
why would anyone W-A-V-E at those two idiots on their TV :confused: :DQuote: