Originally Posted by Cowboy
Printable View
course not! :rolleyes: :DQuote:
Pass it on then....Quote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
:DQuote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
nothing i'm afraid, i'm bluffing...as i am sure they noticed.. :rolleyes: unless we get the cctv from the hotel rooms! :D that would be hilarious
nothing must have happened , otherwise they would be boasting! :D
you are right , there were no women and nobody got so much as a snogQuote:
We heard a whisper that there were some women in a club up the road so we legged it there as fast as our drunk legs would carry us but alas, by the time we got there, they'd moved on. :(Quote:
We saw one woman in the airport but she was behind the plexi-glass in passport control so we couldn't get near enough for a snog. :mad: :)
snigger....... :DQuote:
stop ripping the p1sh now Cowboy! :D i heard the women were a bit er loose, so yous didn't have to try hard!! hehh heh ;)
not loose just refreshingly straight up, knew what they wanted and went for itQuote:
so will there be lots of baby cowboys in tel-aviv now? :D
like uncle albert in france on 'only fools and horses' :D
The place is already full of Cowboys. Every taxi I got was driven by one! :eek: :DQuote:
He he can you imagine all this new bread of red head isreali growin up in the next few years then they can all declare for Ireland and play for us.. :DQuote:
Its like Irelands mission to make as many people eligable to play for us as possible.. Its for the good of the country
actually no as I just had a snog, was too busy drinking and having a good timeQuote:
thats an insult to CowboysQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
:D :D :D might find a few even in Iran, Georgia, Albania etc We really need to play a game in Brazil or Argentina soon...... :DQuote:
:D :D :D u didn't waste drinking time! ;)Quote:
well we'd been at it since 3 pm so was not in great shape, think the girls left to go home about 4am next morning. This 24 hr bar lark is dangerousQuote:
LOL I can imagine... that always drives me crazy while in Europe - how early things close at night. Here I hardly ever get to places BEFORE 1am. Midnight, if you wanna be early...Quote:
And as for the Irish men / Israeli women thing: I had to work after the game so I only got to the pubs around 1am, and by that point every Irish guy at the pub had at least 2 girls around him, seriousely. Colie especially had quite a few hanging around him!
It was really funny to see, although a bit bad for me - I got so late that finding a guy for myself was kinda hard ;)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shae_B2D
Are you reading this Kerr's Tribe? ;)
Good looking girl like you, find that hard to believeQuote:
Thought you said you didn't get a woman???Quote:
You were too busy pushing women off tables, were you not ...?? :eek: :DQuote:
Pretending he's got proof now.... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :DQuote:
Do you even know how I look like??Quote:
And I didn't say I *didn't* find one. :)
Quote:
I'm sure you look great but show us a photo just to prove me right :)
Go to the 'totty watch thread' if need be... :D :D :DQuote:
babewatch sounds better :)
The rest of the photos are now up on the peoples flag, you can now look at people without your beer goggles.. ;) :D :D
http://www.thepeoplesflag.com/web/pi...25&group_id=66
LOL this thread is still 'active' :D
I can't believe it
oh yes! how's tel aviv the_bonky? :D bet it is hot now. Are there still any red Irish lobsters crawling from the beach and into the bar looking for a pint? :D Bring on the 4th June!!! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by the_bonk
Yep , Its starting to be hot here, and I love it.Quote:
Nope , sadlly everyone left .
Will this thread get to 1000 reply's ?
Kerrs tribe, this is your new job. to keep this thread untill th 1000 post that will be written by me . Im counting on you :D
will try my best, with relevant football related chat, of course. :D
I'm still buzzin like mad off this trip. :)
Yep still buzzinQuote:
Originally Posted by Colie
Oh behave, u are just trying to get to 1000 posts on this thread :D ;) You going to the israel game in June? Wonder if many Israelis will come. I have flights booked but no er...ticket as yet. :( :rolleyes:
Goin for 1000 posts obviously..
Yeah, I'm gointo Israel in June & buzzinagain coz just boojed Faroes too. Anyone else drunk tight not>?/
No i am sober, would love a beer though, actually trying to write an essay while reading foot.ie, doesn't work very well though :eek: Faroes should be good craic! In June, we have to get our revenge for that late goal, no offence israeli lads and girls, but we MUST whip your butts!
Hope it's about Irish footballQuote:
of course, it's about the israel v ireland game 1-1 :mad: trying to keep it on topic here, don't want to get slapped. :D :D
Sound, we'll keep it on topic. We were all chattin about the match & trip at the match tonite (we were at Pats Vs UCD). Eddie & Tom are gettinthe vid puton DVD so obasivcakky the whole game & trip (3 hours of it) will be available for everyoine but te end of next week.
Deadly, should be a cracker, get to see you all torturing those defenseless Israeli girls :D :rolleyes: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Colie
how come there were not many at the beach party? cos it was over early? people prefer pub crawling etc ?