whatever you think yourself? did you see them play against us?
Printable View
Text from a mate at Dalymount; "nil all ht. Brutal. Hoofball at its worst"
Derry not pushing for the winner it seems
Dont start the Longford v Vaduz one again, please.
are they singing 'roddy collins is a w@nker' at the derry game?
Oman scores for Derry
2-1!
Sounds like a great atmosphere at dalyer,non-stop singing,still 0-0,drogheda really pushing for a goal now
2-1 City Oman
2-1 derry,fantastic
Financially speaking I'd love both games to stay like this
http://randompunt.blogspot.com/
2-1 Derry, keep it going.
C'mon Drogs
2-1 by Oman! Great stuff!
grand stuff so
I'm not sure who's seeded in the next draw but some interesting teams going through
hapoel tel aviv!
I was in error before I thought vaduz were through but they are out on away goals -
club brugge look strong in the next round
hertha berlin
trabzonspor
rapid bucharest
difficult trips all
Derry pressing for more than the two apparently :D
"Connor fecking around with ball on his 6 yard line doesn't see forward coming in, is robbed but forward fails to make good contact and Connor recovers"
Quote from Gareth's updates on the Drogs game:D
Still 0-0 BTW
Sounds like derry are strolling,wouldn't mind a few more goals,c'mon drogs cap off another great night for the league
2-2 Now
ahhh balls :mad:
Graham scored again for Gretna.
2-2 sh1t
Not graham . baldachinno
It was actually Baldacchio, not Graham
Boll*cks,c'mon derry get a goal
Damn. As they are through the extra 0.5 for the win would be good for the coefficient.
Sounds like Derry are taking it very very easy.
Lads,what's the dif between a win and a draw for derry in terms of co-eff points,does it matter a lot?I know a loss would be disasterous
Grand,ger121 ans. it
.333 points for a win, .166 for a draw.
Cool,thanks
Didn't word that the best, meant the half a point extra for the win that they would get on top of the half point for a draw. Obviously then divided by 3.
1-0 Drogs!
Derry 2-2 Gretna (AGG: 7-3)
RESULT
Congrats Derry and COME ON DROGS!!!
DROGS SCORE ZAYED!!!!
Goal Drogs!
Zayed I think.
GOOOOOAAAAAAL,1-0 Drogs
1-0 the Drogs!!!!
Brilliant!!!