Track back there to six months ago and have a look at the fixtures there willya ... ffs Dodge .... its not even that it matter to be fair.Quote:
Originally Posted by Dodge
Printable View
Track back there to six months ago and have a look at the fixtures there willya ... ffs Dodge .... its not even that it matter to be fair.Quote:
In fairness A face, would that have really mattered considering your players were allowed go on the lash for 2 weeks before the cup final according to some of your supporters on your forumQuote:
Originally Posted by A face
Btw fair play to him if he has stayed off the booze (if its true)
Also I dont begrudge any player having a few pints, couldnt care less if they're putting stuff up their noses once they did the business for the drogs on the pitch!!
Whats the fixtures got to with me seeing him drunk?Quote:
I know and i agree, but they just won the league, and totally under-estimated Drogs, their mistake ... they'll learn from it.Quote:
Originally Posted by Cosmo
Its true alright .... and to be fair its not just that, he is very active off the pitch with lots of PR etc. .... the guy is putting in a good effort, he deserves that.Quote:
Btw fair play to him if he has stayed off the booze (if its true)
Well i wouldn't got that far. A pint is alright yeah but leave it there.Quote:
Also I dont begrudge any player having a few pints, couldnt care less if they're putting stuff up their noses once they did the business for the drogs on the pitch!!
Dodge, come on man .... this is totally unfounded and its poor form in my opinion.Quote:
Did he not say he saw him himself?Quote:
I did. But I'm leaving it now
Well I was thinking more on the line of Premiershi* based players like our new national team captain ;)Quote:
Originally Posted by Colm