So basically, everyone on foot.ie rocks?:rolleyes: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by liam88
Printable View
So basically, everyone on foot.ie rocks?:rolleyes: :DQuote:
Ah but there's ways around that :DQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Not that i'd want to but in the UK it's 16 to smoke...learning a lot about Irish/UK legal differences int his thread!Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Yeah I knew that, but the drinking age is still the same-18 :( :DQuote:
Lies make the baby Jesus cry :( I like a good head of hair myself,the last person i'd want would be some idiot who when cutting his own hair mistook 2 blade for a 6 blade and now looks like a POW,but nobody is that stupid............ :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
ah true true but Red Bull on the other hand........... :DQuote:
Red Bull, Irn Bru, Lucozade, Red Rooster....any of 'em will keep me happy!
red bull is good stuff alright, love it aswell as lucozade.Quote:
Great minds think alike :DQuote:
Originally Posted by DE TOWN
Especially good for exams! 7 bottles a day during my GCSE's and 4 bottles with 2 cans of Red Bull for my AS's :D
Quote:
Ah lads, ye need to get out more:p :D.Quote:
:mad:Quote:
I was in france there 2 weeks ago down the south and there was this drink it was lovely, 1/4 red lemonade, 1/4 sprite and 1/2 amstel beer. it was so nice. should try it if your ever down south of france, its called a monaco.
Maybe I'll just make a Monaco then :DQuote:
it wouldnt have the south of france touch :D :DQuote:
Yeah but it would have the great taste of the North West of Ireland though :p :DQuote:
Ah red Lemonade now that is a drink!! Had eight 2 litre bottles in a night at Ramblers! Can only buy it here on St. Patricks day tho :rolleyes:Quote:
:D :DQuote:
Had a minging drink in Laserquest :D today called "Iron Brew"-dodgy ripoff if ever!!
Ok lads I'm off to bed :D
Night Liam ;)Quote:
sleep well :pQuote:
I was hungover, ok! I just wish I didn't start with the top!!! But POW is a bit harsh??? I thought I looked quite dashing!!! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Anto McC
Somebody enjoyed an illegal drink tonight methinks!!! :D :pQuote:
Ah lads, a great drink is Tiger beer, but you didn't hear it from me. I'm still underage myself. :o
Does anyone else think Liam had a few celebratory drinks last night??
This is utterly despressing so it is.........you lot are all so fcuking young :(
Yeah grandad, what-evvah! :p :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
No... I think it'll be a while yet before our resident Pioneer pops his cherry... :eek: :DQuote:
:ball: PP
:p right back at yeh PP.........kiddo LOLQuote:
Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
:D :D
I feel like that auld lad in the Shiny Happy People video. :D
Em, I won't ask what you mean. Pop his cherry is a non-alcohol related saying by the way PP.Quote:
Originally Posted by Plastic Paddy
Yes PP,Superfrank is right,I was one of those experiences i was talking about earlier in the thread ;) :eek: :D :)Quote:
Lads, we all know where the euphemism arises (no pun intended!), but it can be applied to a variety of first-time situations. Like drinking.
I'll say no more at this point... ;)
Don't worry Hamish, you're still one year younger than my mum! :eek: :DQuote:
Ha ha! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Is that so, Sister Katie?Quote:
Sure amn't I as nice as your Mum is too. :cool: :D
:p :pQuote:
Humiliated Hamish. :D
No, she cooks better than anyone, even you! :DQuote:
Snigger....... ;)Quote:
Get anything nice for your birthday Liam?
One of these days you'll say something nice about me KT - the shock will be too much for me. LOLQuote:
Stop sniggering too, cheeky. Remember, since I'm your Mum's age, that means I'm in loco parentis here. :D
Yeah, an abuse detector/deflector. LOL :DQuote:
:eek:Quote:
You can keep those bizarre fetishes to yourself, sirhamish. There are minors present and they may get the wrong idea... :p
Aye thanks :)Quote:
Gold crucifix and the Ce1tic vs Fulham tickets of my parents!!
Lot's of chocolate, The new Ce1tic jersey x2 and £105!
Played cricket and went to laserquest with my mates, had and Indian takeaway then my bros came down last night and we had a BBQ and had a family party then went to the beach today!
Brilliant :D
Good stuff, I was showing one of my friends the pictures I took last weekend in London (outside the pub mostly! :o ) and she said you were cute. She nearly had a cardiac arrest though when I told her your age! :eek: :D She's 25, heh heh, cradle-snatcher! I'll put the pics up on a website so only the involved can see them, stops anyone getting offended if I post them up here. Funny one of Dav and Green Bear!Quote:
:D Nice one!!! Got any pictures of her?? :DQuote: