Nope Flea they're not my type either! :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Flea
Printable View
Nope Flea they're not my type either! :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Flea
Highlights on there own are a bad thing - never mind the baby blue. Actually I quite like baby blue on a guy :p
I do like my clean cut pretty boys though!
Once more
Lads that wear hats like these http://www.millerhats.com/indiana_miller/indianam3.htm with peachy jumpers!
Biggest turn off in women:
Those who complain and moan about nothing worthwhile. :rolleyes:
Those who try to fruitlessly engineer their perfectly good match to be even more perfect.
Men who take thread Off-topic!!! :mad: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by d f x-
Men who complain and moan about women who complain and moan :pQuote:
Women who think men listen to them complaining on and on and on....and then complain why they don't :rolleyes: :pQuote:
Originally Posted by Maz
Women who nit-pick just so to complain about nothing worthwhile to men..... :pQuote:
Originally Posted by kerr's tribe
Men who dont see specific threads for turn offs in women!!Quote:
Women who think it necessary to have a thread about turn offs in men...:p :D
Men who 1st thought it was necessary to have a thread about turn off's in womenQuote:
Here's my shot!
1. Men who smoke :mad:
2. Men who have 'awkward' mothers :rolleyes:
3. Men who constantly burp and fart loudly, I only tolerate that from my brothers :D
4. Over-confident cocky arseholes.
5. Bad Temper, leave that to me :eek:
6. Men who always think they are right and hate admitting it when they are wrong......snigger
7. Men who are thinner than me.
8. Men with highlights/extreme fake tan/jeans hanging off their arses/generally looking very 'Gay' - I await the barrage of abuse from a select few on this point......
Women who keep thinking of complaints such so as they can complain...:p
*takes himself out of the running*:eek:Quote:
:D :D
:D :D :DQuote:
:DQuote:
heh heh
:D :DQuote:
Or the wan's who fake multiple orgasm's just so they will have something else to moan about:D (not that I would know anything about that;) )
or wans who give crap head.Quote:
Or the wan's who fake multiple orgasm's just so they will have something else to moan about
Does that turn you off men Paul? :DQuote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
ya but more so in women!!! :D
wans referes to women. smartarse!!!!
I reckon I could be in there!!;) Well I don't know if I'm thinner then you but I'd imagine so.Quote:
I can't stand girls who go far the fake tan thing. I mean if you have red hair and blue eyes and live in Ireland, it's not bloody likely you'll get a tan like Eva Langoria.
4 Jaysus pages already,you girls really can moan cant you
What heading does that fall under girls :D
Are you saying that she's fat? :eek: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Doubt you'll be in after that comment! :eek:Quote:
Edit: what Peader said.
And you could be dropped from the Ireland/Dutch game too;) :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Schumi
I know, wee cheeky fcuker! :mad: If he is one of those lanky drainpipe teenagers he might be you know! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
I'll forgive him as he is my partner in crime! :p
Awww, you not even gonna drop him to the bench or something?:( :DQuote:
:D I'll keep it in mind! :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
hehehe, nice one;) BOSS:eek:Quote:
I just re-read what I wrote and I realised I meant to imply that she more then likely is thinner then me!:eek: :)
Sorry. Anyway, I am very tall but I wouldn't say lanky. ;)
How you doin'? :eek: ;) :DQuote:
To be continued in PM.....;) :DQuote:
Dont heed him boss, he's just trying to get back on the team;):mad:Quote:
Indeed, another turn-off in men, trying to get in your good books when they've got a guilty conscience! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Most of these have prob been said already but couldn't be bothered reading over them all
Nose hair :o
Ones who go on and on about how better at everything than you they are :rolleyes:
BO
Boys who think they are better looking than what they are!
Bad dressers (Trousers are not supposed to be at ankle length)
Un-kept scruffy boys (Give me a pretty boy any day;) )
Boys who are loosing their hair and trying to cover up the fact.. Just shave your head please:rolleyes:
Boy Racers
ones who think they have to insult you just because you turn them down!!
Hello Eire06, good to have you on board, haven't seen ya on here for a while, we have to make this thread longer than the 'turn off in women thread'! :D After all, we are just giving them good advice, right? :)
Hi KTQuote:
Could have went on and on really but just thought I'd start of lightly...
I hate when they moan at you for taking your time getting ready to go out and if you didn't they'd moan that you don't make an effort:rolleyes:
I know! :rolleyes: Men are a pain in the arse for me at the mo, so i could go on a right rant! :mad:Quote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
By the way, are you changing your name? Think we might both have to~! :(