doing another one of these 5-a-side comps on the 27th of august. any of you lads fancy playing- it will be in dublin again
Printable View
doing another one of these 5-a-side comps on the 27th of august. any of you lads fancy playing- it will be in dublin again
I'd join in. PM me with the details.Quote:
Originally Posted by dynamo kerry
If yis are short a player, PM me!!!
I would have but i'm going on holiers that day. Keep me in mind for again though. :ball:
I'm up for it, if there is room for one more!
I'm off on holidays soon, so PM me if there is, and I'll respond when I'm next at the internet.
need a one or two other lads for this.. anyone interested in 2 hours of a small round robin comp next satuday.. few lads from dangerhere and irishvibe.com playing.. for laughs really.. (but with a competitve edge)
p,intage after in o'sheas (footy is in ucd)
Global warming not reach Kerry yet???????? :DQuote:
:DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
alas no.. but seriously.. next saturday 27th of aug.. c'mon down
Just kidding above Dynamo, love to go but I'd be no good as a player - can't walk not to mind run. :DQuote:
Hope everything goes well for you, man.
Hamish
If ye are stuck I could head over as well, PM me.
So who's going tomorrow?
I know me, SDG and Dynamo (obviously). Anyone else?
I just hope it's not a case of, this big piggy got taken to the cleaners and hung out to dry by lads who actually know how to play properly. I have'nt played football in 3 months+ (unless kicking a tennis ball about the house counts). QUESTION: Now if I'm the last man and get done for pace (me not posessing much pace makes this a possibility) and I trip the attacker, since there will be a competitive edge, will this result in a bust-up and being sent from the field or simply a free-kick :confused:Quote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Not to worry, after a few years of watching the wanderers I know how to hoof a ball up the field :)
Watch out lads,a poor-mans Philippe Senderos is coming your way :D
(what the Fu** do you mean be up before eleven! :eek: )
I thought after a few years of watching the Wanderers you'd know how to start a bust-up!! Sure wasn't there one last night?
It was a great laugh yesterday. More lads from here oughta go next time.
I was planning on going Superfrank but the Dubs match was on but i definetly will go next time