are you serious at whose expense???
Printable View
lads kilmallock signed christy ward from limerick 20 s last week anyone know what his like
No hes not i think he is a bad player. He is just fast thats about it. This is just my opinion.
poor guy i hope he dosent read this :DQuote:
poor poor player
tuohy cup lads.
anybody know how the game is going?
dats a big shock for balla
wooooo!:D
balla had full team id say corbally wud have too
good result for corbally,a real confidence booster.
ur right bishop :D
Was at the game too, did'nt recognise many Corbally players, culd have been two or three up before half time, some winning goal, what was the name of the lad that got it, unbelievable finish
ian o donoghue scored for corbally i agree it was top drawer
Sure was well done again, have to say if ye put in same desire as ye did tonight in league ye will be okay, bit under cosh near end but fellas put their bodies on line when ye needed them
yea they gave it eveything fair play to dem
dunphy and tom daly were playin they're yer two biggest players and the rest seem to be in the startin eleven most weeks tony fahy was yer only player missin and he came on and i suppose dodo. what a goal though great work from the left winger and a top class finish. they hung on in the second half but had 4 or 5 great chances in the first they deserved it fair play
thats a shock expected balla to hammer 'em
1st Round;
Aisling v Wembley,
Kilmallock v Pike;
Q-Final;
Mungret v Aisling or Wembley,
Regional v Corbally,
Carew Park v Fairview,
Kilmallock or Pike v Geraldines
and also what a goal to win it!!cracker from o donoghue!
ah i taught him everythink he knows!
whose carey!?:confused: