Tayto. But for salt and vinegar it's Hunky Dory
Printable View
Tayto. But for salt and vinegar it's Hunky Dory
Tayto for the sandwiches.
King Crisps for the pub.
Tayto for me King looks like a dub thing here in work everyone from outside the big smoke eats tayto
Haven't we had this conversation before? I definitely voted for McCoy's at some point.
Tayto all the way...tayto sandwiches, tayto and tea, tayto and water!! :p
tayto salt and vinegar and tea. savage.
damn ye feckers have made me want tayto badly and i cannae get them anywhere :( will someone send them down the wire?
If my brother ever gets in touch ask him for a packet. We sent him some for his birthday a week or so ago. They are prob all gone tho!
Definitely King (luxury if possible) of the Cheese and Onion. Tayto tastes nicer as an export I think - used to love getting hold of packs in Manch.
Tayto Smokey Bacon beats King Cheese and Onion though.
I voted King.
Haven't had a bag of crisps in a while, but damn I remember as a kid getting a pack of King and a Club orange(in the brown glass bottle) in the pub.....those were the fecking days!
King. By a mile
King.
Two many burnt bags of tayto knocking about.
This is probably the closest poll we've ever had :)
tayto v king!
its a real country v dubs thing. my cousins used to complain when they came down from talla to "de cuntry" cause they hated "dem culchie crips"!! id actually have to go for king now myself, a beauty with a pint of the balck stuff out in the pennier in talla!
na, they think they are all that, but you cant dip crisps in a cup of tae now can you! run along now mr crispy!! :D
Have to go with King too. I've never been a Tayto fan, flavour is a bit too sharp or something. Get the odd urge for a bag now and again though. Probably prefer Walkers to both of them.
P.S. All non cheese and onion flavours are just wrong. Apart from maybe Waffles, and old school Monster Munch.
What flavour are Snax? Always had a soft spot for them too.