Did no one see the steward try to drag yer man that was leaving back & then lash out and kick him?
The people in the Bottom end of the Tracy ave stand did & half of them fecking missed the peno incident cause of the twits.
Muppets, the pair of them.
Printable View
Did no one see the steward try to drag yer man that was leaving back & then lash out and kick him?
The people in the Bottom end of the Tracy ave stand did & half of them fecking missed the peno incident cause of the twits.
Muppets, the pair of them.
I have it on video and wouldnt mind getting that bolox of a steward banned to be honest. He really should be banned for kicking a fan.
So your stewards are vigilantes?
**** me, tomorrow night is gonna be a blood bath!
100 i'd say.
The game means far more to you + it's the last leg of the tour around Ireland!
Ya i saw that, the fan was attempting to pull away from him and the steward kicked him, FACT. I saw it and alot others saw it aswell. Hes a ***** of a steward anyway, when he sat down near us he flipped me the fingers, cocky ******* is gona act hard with the wrong set of away fans and get his ginger head kicked in. I wont b shedding any tears.
But dont get me wrong, im not brandishing all the stewrds with the same brush, i think the majority do a top job and even Olly has calmed down in recent months.
Stewarding was grand apart from that event controller *****!