Yourself & Hoops never have anything good to say about Limerick, that is where ye are from is it? Nearly 100% of people living in any county support the people that represent them in any sport. Whats yere problem with L37?
Printable View
You'll always have sad bitter people, its a fact of life. You know the type, werent good enough in anything they do, so now they resent anyone who is. Not good enough to make the grade lads? so now they make up storys to make themselves feel better, i believe the psychological term for what these people do is "blasting", and whats with the Shamrock rovers avatar???
Confirmed: I need to start wearing my glasses :D
Genuinely only took a stab at no.3 because I was on the opposite side of the pitch to him. As for McGarry being biggest player on the pitch my poor-eyesight probably meant himself and Conway being interchangeable in my head
Still Though, Fcukin Hell :eek: :o
Did Limerick 37 play in Wexford on Sunday? It's in the Wexford Youths section that they were playing a friendly which wexford apparently were winning 3-2. But now someone is saying that they don't think it was Limerick 37 at all. Anyone got any info?
Thanks for clearing that up. I'll have to find out what was going on.