Well Done. Best team won in the end. Still p!sses me off to Ollie happy but hey that's football
delighted for the Fans especially the ones on here
Printable View
Well Done. Best team won in the end. Still p!sses me off to Ollie happy but hey that's football
delighted for the Fans especially the ones on here
well done to shels . even though i really hate ollie byrne and certain shels players the spirit that pat fenlon generated in the squad week in week out after setbacks was top drawer.
question is will Ollie BURN withdraw his appeal to the high court? it is PETTINESS on the highest order.:(
Not a chance of that happening. Great night, especially before the lads lifted the trophy the Shels players chanting Joey Ndo, Joey Ndo and he was lovin' every bit of it, then starts composing them fooking hero. Also Dildo chanting his Dillon me softly with the Dillon me softly t-shirt*
*Good man eL Punter ;) :cool:
Well, last night according to the man himself he's going "****ing nowhere", one of the players of the season for us.
fair play to dillo! an awful nice player and a legend with the section o faithful!
Dillon Me Softly is still a gay song though :D
Stuey Byrne is a hero!
congratulations shels
Fair play to the Shels players and fans. You were the best team in the country this season. I'll remember the 6-0 hammering as it was probably the finest display of football I have seen in the flesh.
Champs!!
#75 most viewed sports video on YouTube today, fair play lads! :D
The Stewie interview has over 3,500 views. If only you guys could get that crowd at home games eh :)