So you give them the same presents every year? :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Printable View
So you give them the same presents every year? :DQuote:
Oh, strangeirish, he's gonna be vewy vewy cwoss with you - see my post in tottyland - would he like her THAT big.:eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by strangeirish
Oh I can handle dat cwazy wabbit:pQuote:
'fore I forgit - what you giving the Venezualen bird for Christmas, O strange one!!:DQuote:
Originally Posted by strangeirish
You sound like a gangster or a pimp hamish :DQuote:
WTF Another KT ambush. :eek:Quote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
That was all above board - nothing sleazy - friends that's all. drugs are legal BTW.:p
I thought the pressies I mentioned were nice TBH.
:D only kidding, lovely pressies
Yeah, generous, kind hearted old Hamish:p :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Green Tribe
A strange and long one:D :DQuote:
an electric foot spa from argos 60 turtles....makes your feet feel like new again...does the trick on mine after a long session on the astro turf.....the one withthe infra-red is the best...
how's about an ipod
Brought my ex-Fiance to malta for her 21st in jan 2003Quote:
Originally Posted by Maz
class place and the weather was like our hottest summer days
only cost me €450 for the week for both of us
plus literally every second shop in Valletta is a jewellers and the the gold is Dirt cheap and great quality so if you wanted to buy her something really special while you're there you'd be talking max €200
Ah here Block G Raptor, surely the trip is enough, another €200 on her??? Jaysus she'd be doing well!!!
Well we got engaged out there got a 16 carat rock for 1,200 youd pay about three times that over here
ya but now shes ur ex!!! so maybe she didnt like malta? or the carat gold thingie
Quote:
Originally Posted by paul_oshea
No she loved both Cried like a baby when I took the rock back:D
no we split for many reasons the main one being the fact that she is a compleate psychotic control freak
Hows about the ivibeQuote:
Originally Posted by lim abroad
http://www.theregister.co.uk/2005/11/23/ipod_accessory/ nsfw
Ah yes, now the engagement makes sense!!! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Block G Raptor
What can I say love is blind ...........No she was grand till the baby arrived and we moved in together
Bring her away somewhere nice for a few days and pamper her no end.Works a treat plus you get a nice break aswell.