Here's a good one for Glentoran. :rolleyes: ;)
http://www.pacemakerpressintl.com/SP...evs/prev27.jpg
By the way, it's just after they scored to make it 3-2 in the title decider at the Oval back in May.
Printable View
Here's a good one for Glentoran. :rolleyes: ;)
http://www.pacemakerpressintl.com/SP...evs/prev27.jpg
By the way, it's just after they scored to make it 3-2 in the title decider at the Oval back in May.
Who's that trying to break Sean O'Connor's neck?:confused:Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Assistant manager, Gerry Carr;)Quote:
Originally Posted by superfrank
Dont you mean the Legendery Assistant Manager Gerry Carr.
He scored the goal that beat derry in the cup.
If ye go to www.fclimerick.tk and go to the photo link there are a few shots there but we will be loading all our pictures in the comming week so they shall all be there/
See my pictures here...
If you like any of them, give me a shout and I'll get you the original.
Not if all 3 are combined into one photo! :mad: :eek: :D ;) :(Quote:
Originally Posted by Drumcondra Red
lads can someone tell me how do i put a photo up say on a site yet only have people viewing it and not downloading it or copying it. some of our pics are of ppl who dont mind being taken half naked in a Limk jersey :D i dont want them ending up in perverts paradise or anything.
Upload it to image shack and post the link
From our first Harps match at Finn Park
Pic.
Hopefully more joyous photos by the season end!! :D
They are brilliant Sligoman .... did you take them ??Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
Nope, they're on the Rovers site;).Quote:
Originally Posted by A face
OK then - these are my submissions:
From the first game of the season - Bohs - Shels:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0042.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0050.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0058.jpg
From the Intertoto tie in Gent:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0224.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0205.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0203.jpg
Finally - Carmarthen vs. Longford:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0277.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0281.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0310.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0309.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0300.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0285.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0288.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...5/HPIM0312.jpg
http://www.sligorovers.com/images/ma...h%20Splash.jpg
The guy in the middle in the tie looks like Dean Delaney ??? :)
Nice to see the back of Butch and Martinho's head feature in those Réiteoir
I think this is a great one, look at Dillo's hand
Who the feck is Dean Delaney?:confused:.Quote:
Originally Posted by Gareth
Joyous celebrations - here
Taking 2000 to the typical beating of the minnows and more celebrations
The pictures of Cork last Friday will definitly be in here as they'll show the loyalty, madness and colour of the city faithful.
http://www.sligorovers.com/images/ma...can%20wave.jpg
mexican wave plus Roddy