Weather forecast has worsened. Rainfall around a quarter of an inch today, plus tomorrow rain showers in the morning becoming a steady light rain in the afternoon. I am not so sure all this rain will suit our game at all.
Printable View
Weather forecast has worsened. Rainfall around a quarter of an inch today, plus tomorrow rain showers in the morning becoming a steady light rain in the afternoon. I am not so sure all this rain will suit our game at all.
and their fancy hairstyles will be ruined, I hope the squad hairdresser is with them.
hope you can keep the european run going. it will be tough but cork have the technology to get a goal or two over there and hopefully keep it tight at the back. even if they concede a goal or two they have a good chance of winning over two legs as long as they dont sit back tomorrow. an away goal could be priceless. hopefully the blues can beat shams on friday too.
Djungardens Website Cork City Info
If you read it with not a word of swedish can still understand what they saying.
See article links at the bottom too.
:p
"Pat Dolan fick sparken två veckor innan seriestarten."Quote:
Originally Posted by pete
Quick translation: Pat Dolan fought two feckers who called his nan a serious tart :D
Best of luck lads, everyone in Galway will be shouting ye on this evening whilst watching Aertel !!! :o
Best of Luck Cork :)
Just backed you at 10/1 on Betfair... Now go out and do the business lads. We need to keep this euro run going. Malmo are as good as them. They lost their striker and have not won in 3 games and the Croatian League is above the Swedish.
I actually think you can win this one over two legs.
Good Luck
Team announced.
Devine
Horgan, Murray, Bennet, Murphy
O'Donovan, O'Halloran, Gamble, Kearney
Fenn, O'Flynn
6 players 23 years old & younger.
Weather (Live) is clearing up too.
Best of luck Cork, I hope you stuff him, shame that the silliness of Drogs and especially my own club have overshadowed this game, hope you restore some pride to the league and knacker yourselves out for Monday in the process.Quote:
Thanks for all the good wished from other club's supporters.
yep it was the Drogs CEO / caught attacking some and the Drogs manger and players and supporters going for the ref - shame on us.
Best of luck Cork and best of luck taking another step on Monday to the inevitable league title for 2005. Hope you destroy Kiddies Utd.
That's exactly the team I wanted to see.Quote:
Good and strong in the centre with creativity and good supply channels to the front men.
I'm nervous as funk!
I noted we were more to blame, but I don't think bottle throwing or the lies made against Jason Byrne are above criticism either.Quote:
Originally Posted by SeanDrog
I’m willing to acknowledge when my club does wrong, when you grow up and are willing to do the same, then we can talk.
But listen, let’s not do this here, this thread is about Cork, again good luck lads.
wasn't at the game so i can't comment on any bottles only on what I saw on TV and in the published press - so don't tell me to grow up. Show me the evidence of the bottles otherwise I am left with second hand information which isn't a great way to form your opinions. If you have video evidence ot photo's then I will have no problem condemning it. Actually just for you - if some fools threw the bottles then I do condemn it.
Once again Cork best of luck in both matches.
Is there anywhere I can see or hear this match on the web :confused: ?
Me too. My afternoon schedule is all built around watching on web for first half & then leaving work at 6.40pm so can get home in time for 2nd half.Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
All this waiting builds up expectations, i can't bet on City or make predictions so don't jinx...
I'll go for a 3-1 home win, hope I'm proved wrong thoughQuote:
Quote:
Originally Posted by razor
very harsh razor ;)
dont someone will be happy with you :p :p :D :D
When's KO ?
Is it on Swedish telly, by any chance ??
Can someone answer the above please?Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman