doubtcha roy!
did i ever tell ye the story of how its my doing that roy is at our club? ;) :D
from the shelsweb update
"As time ticks away Shels are uncontrolled and frantic."
brilliant!!
full time,2-0 city!!!!!!!
top of the league!!!!!
Well done City.
I've always had a soft spot for ye since ye had that black and yellow away kit all those years ago.
At least Shelbourne got their 3 in a row :D
Was hopin' for a draw TBH, but as consolation - its always nice to see Shels get beat... :D
CORK CHEATS !!!!!!!!!!! :mad: :mad: :mad:
http://www.shedend.com/gavinzac/2-0.JPGQuote:
Originally Posted by Soper
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!Quote:
Originally Posted by GavinZac
I see we have a Fenlonist in here - blaming all but themselves :DQuote:
Originally Posted by thejollyrodger
Ah that's ok. :)Quote:
Originally Posted by dancinpants
Well done City - lets hope some action is taken against Shels now as there was to be no contact between Fenlon and Collins yet Collins was on the phone for 90% of the game - typical Shels.
He had a right go at "the people who run the league" "preventing him from doing his job" in the TV interview afterwards on Setanta.
Explain please? All goals ligit. unlike last time.Quote:
Originally Posted by thejollyrodger
Jaysus, GavinZac, is that you? :eek:Quote:
You Footiepersons are so fcuking YOUNG. Makes me feel even more like an old cnut. :o
By the way, congrats City - back on thread.
What did youse think of David Jeffery??
im 20. you cant judge how young i am in that photo!Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
although, i lok about 10 in this one
http://www.shedend.com/gavinzac/sleepy.jpg
I'd say about 10 pints too many, lucky devil. :DQuote:
I remember drinking pints. :(
awake from wednesday morning to saturday night (around 3 or 4 am), i reckon i did alright :DQuote:
Fair fcuks to you GZ. That's what I call stamina.Quote:
How did the exams go??
Hopefully well - are you finished them yet?? The result this evening will give you that extra drive if you're not finished yet.
Well Sir Hamish, two words to cheer us oldies up: "car insurance". Now I bet you never thought those words would make you smile :eek:Quote: