Fully agree on that one :ball:Quote:
Originally Posted by drummerboy
We're joint first with Cork now on 15 :D , cant see it lasting though :(
Quote:
Originally Posted by Slash/ED
Try Slimfast. :p
That must be all their fans so :DQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
154 people voted. Where'd ye all come from???
Couldn't possibly, that has to go to the Sligo fan who thought mod edits were people changing his posts in a big conspiracy against his character.... :DQuote:
Originally Posted by ramblers05
i didnt realise shels have 7 supporters
Only Dún Dealgan fan so far... :eek:
Lads how are sligo in the lead? and we all know that Cork fans are voting a couple of times!
Because foot.ie is their official club forum,most other clubs have one besides Foot.ie.Quote:
Originally Posted by aido_b
Longford Town for 20 years now
Have a look at it, ****ing class! :D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by ramblers05
http://foot.ie/showthread.php?t=23827
:D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Macy
How come you voted for Rovers :confused: Are you not a Harps fan or have you finally see the truth, we are a better team? :D :D
It's a long story Sligoman and I'm sure he'll fill you in. Our forum went mad the past week or so with the man in question disowning himself from the club :rolleyes:
Many of the clubs fans would agree with you there rambler :o
21 sligo rovers fans so far,jebus the christ i didn't know there was that many people in sligo. :D
Ha Ha, well believe it :DQuote:
Originally Posted by skitz3
No the forum on corkcityfc.ie is a lot busier! Its just that we have so much fans! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by joey B