She's nice,but there is another Welsh classical singer she sang at some of the Rugby games and was on the late late show.Quote:
Originally Posted by SÓC
She is stunning :)
Cant remember her name little help :confused:
Printable View
She's nice,but there is another Welsh classical singer she sang at some of the Rugby games and was on the late late show.Quote:
Originally Posted by SÓC
She is stunning :)
Cant remember her name little help :confused:
Was itQuote:
Originally Posted by joey B
THE FAT LADY ?
Charlotte Church ....
Yes I would! :p
would she be a virgin ? :confused: Not that it matters :rolleyes:
I doubt it somehow..
Of course I would ;)
Apparently she is going out with Gavin Henson, Welsh rugby player and prone to lying down on a sun bed. Gavin unfortunately is not a clever boy, he took a pic of her topless on his mobile phone and then sent it on to his friends, of course all unbeknown to Ms. Church, and now all of Wales is just passing this pic on from one phone to another.
Are they the couple take over from Posh and Becks? quick start a poll :D
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM Yeah ok then :D
And probably the pic's already going around on internet as well... Poor girl. Stupid guy, it's because of sh** like this our women may one day prevend us from taking pics when they're undressed :mad:
I seem to remember as well that when she was 15 she met George W Bush. Now it probably won't surprise you but Bush made a total fool of himself (again :rolleyes: ) when 15 year old Charlotte had to explain him where Wales was and that it was actually not part of England.
Just as well it wasn't Clinton so!Quote:
Originally Posted by Gerrit
Tell me about!!! :(Quote:
Originally Posted by exile
There's no way that Welsh yoke could ever get a piece of Don Vito, I've got more respect for myself than that. Besides I'm in a very happy relationship so its not even worth debting.
And that whole 'Have I got News.....' was obviously scripted.
:D :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Shelsman
any chance that that was the one in waterford.Quote:
Originally Posted by $Leon$
i know a good few that were on it.there was one week where the girl and 2 of the lads are in the same class in college.1 being a cousin of the girl :eek:
it was so funny seeing them trying to look like they never saw each other before.
Joey my man, I am glad that I was not the only one smitten by that gorgeous babe. Started thinking I had imagined her!Quote:
Originally Posted by joey B
Good old Google tells me that she is Katherine Jenkins. See her here.
Can I vote more than once?
I'd want more than one go off Miss Church. ;) :D
Cheers for that wrecking my head that was, thinking I was dillusional there for a while :)Quote:
Originally Posted by Fair_play_boy
She is a cracker ain't she. :D Puts Charolette Church firmly in the shade if you ask me :D And that is even that good a picture :)
Quote:
Originally Posted by ollie
no not the same fella this fellas from mayo direction
well if you find out where, let us know! :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Gerrit
Half decent looking. She'll do.
bit council
:p