Well lads it's the big one hour special tonight. To be honest I couldn't give a sh!t about the Den story but the clash between Andy and Johnny is going to be class.
Printable View
Well lads it's the big one hour special tonight. To be honest I couldn't give a sh!t about the Den story but the clash between Andy and Johnny is going to be class.
I was always an Eastenders boy but it's gone through the floor in the last few years. Corrie is about a million times better now I'd say though I only watch either of them a coupla times a week if I'm near a telly.
Yes...it's going to be good alright...Johnnys gonna get Andys ass kicked...probably by one of the Moon boys or this new geezer who's just been released. I reckon Johnnys also gonna start throwing one into that near-human underground road tunnel, Paaaaaat !!Quote:
Originally Posted by Colm
Good actor tht guy that plays Johnny, he also played bent copper Don Beech for many years in The Bill....Billy Murray I think his name is.
There's a really fit bird in it I think.
Something Ryan is her name in real life??? (I'm too lazy to google)
Dark hair, young enough?
If I knew she was going to be on I could tolerate it with the sound down.
Corries good but the whole Shelleys love life thing is a f-ing joke, NOBODY can be that blonde !!!!! :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by sadloserkid
What's happening with her?Quote:
Originally Posted by Aldini98
I think I might fancy her but I'm not sure.
She's so not my type which is why I'm confused.
Is she still with Mr. Mother & Daughter Combo?
Yeah he's very good alright.Quote:
Originally Posted by joeSoap
The guy who plays Andy, Michael Higgs, also played a bent copper in the Bill. Eddie Santini.
Both of them are excellent actors imo.
The Bill was tops for totty recently. Although not to everyone's taste there were the blonde bird - Kerry?? - with the big lips that got shot; the black bird that looked like Mica Paris but without the attitooood; and the veteran Samantha Dixon. Phwoooooaarr!! :eek: It's gone down hill of late IMO, though. :(Quote:
...'There's a really fit bird in it I think.
Something Ryan is her name in real life??? (I'm too lazy to google)
Dark hair, young enough?
If I knew she was going to be on I could tolerate it with the sound down.'
... ah yeah - Zoe Slater - best body ive ever seen on TV (drooool!!!)
:cool:
I don't fancy her at all at all.Quote:
Originally Posted by footballplease
Sam is probably about the best of the Eastenders women at present.
yeah colm - but the body!!!!
In The Bill? :confused:Quote:
Originally Posted by Conor74
Quote:
Originally Posted by tiktok
You have hit the nail right on the head and I couldn't agree more, last thing I want to see after a day of stress with workers fighting with management (myself included) and stress through sitting in traffic jams is to come home and have people in s***e soap operas playing stressed out f**kers who just want to fight with each other.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Macy
It may have been a funny place to live with witty Cockneys before the Lufftwaffe came along and turned it into a replica of the map of Holland, but now its best known for everyone being a mate of the Krays and every one who's native to the area being a bit of a gangster, high rise tower blocks but a great place to go for a curry.
And they all forget they tried to take Manchester and failed :cool:Quote:
Originally Posted by sylvo
Watched Eastenders there yesterday (lost control of the remote as I'd managed to get most of the BBC FA Cup games in!). Fairly pathetic if you ask me. If thats the best they can do after weeks of planning etc then they're really in trouble. Compare it to the final Richard Hillman episodes or Mad Maya - not up to standard at all...
Sad...but, can't wait for Our Katy to do in her Ginga* dad, Tommy after aborting her baby when she believes Tommy's accusation that 'Florence' is having an affair with Street bike, Sally Webster, who's having an affair with the German manager out of Footballers Wives instead. :o This plot looks like being the mother of all unlikely soap plots. :rolleyes:Quote:
Originally Posted by Macy
* No 'racism' implied as my old man is ginga.
Jaysus there'll be a storyline with Pat Butcher as a lesbo coming soon so.Quote:
as far as i no she is a lesbian in real lifeQuote:
Originally Posted by Kingdom
i heard that too, christ she is an awful sight for any human to get close to, isn't she? i loved frank butcher, he was great craic. and janine, the bitch was great too.Quote:
Originally Posted by $Leon$