its alan gough for me, for attacking a six year old child for not giving the ball back fast enough, total scum.
Printable View
its alan gough for me, for attacking a six year old child for not giving the ball back fast enough, total scum.
Owen Heary for being an overrated hatchet man.
A late entry for Dave Rodgers for his repeated attempt at being a hard man with his "I'm watching you" stare and point routine at the Derry fans who were engaged in some playful Harry Enfield-esque "calm down" shouts....
Barry Ferguson! I hate him so much !
Thats why I picked Robert Forde too, *****Quote:
Originally Posted by gael353
Has to be without doubt "Boy George" O' Callaghan with CCFC.What an absolute tosser!!!
Why's that????Has to be the 1st supporter of any team,that has taken a dislike to FrostyQuote:
, not fond of John Frost either
Robert Forde the scumbag
Have to say Im not a fan of Heary, but would love if he played for City.
Reynolds and Connor are obvious choices here, as is Molloy.
Irrationally, I really took an instant dislike to Tony Bird.
shane robinson,alan reynolds(the b*astard) and robbie doyle :mad:
Dan Connor,scumbag,even do hes not an outfield player he always finds a way tao stamp on or hit a player.
Stephen Grant for being a model
Tony Bird for thinking it is necessary to strip and flex his muscles when he scores.Oh and his grey hair.
Damian Lynch,had alot of respect for him until he spat at one of our officials last season.
Alan Murphy,thought he was great with galway,then he got fat moved to derry and grew his hair like a girl.
Alan Reynolds,scum,too many examples to list.
Trevor Molloy,see above.
John Lester,for being soo fat
Dan Connor, Trevor Molloy, Robbie Doyle, The Bakers, Eddie Gormless- I detest the lot of them.
Then there's the guys that you love screaming abuse at, but you respect for their quality- Ratnolds, Osam, Heary etc
Ah it's no pathological hatred it's just that one time ye won in Flancare, think it was last season he was making V signs as in I presume 'victory' or 'two nil' to our side of the ground and was cupping his hands to his ears, generally being annoying, just struck me as one of those players that if he's with you he's a great lad but playing for the opposition he puts in for abuse..I'd imagine we have them too..Connor was a narky, dirty fecker for ye thoughQuote:
Originally Posted by ConfusedBlue
Barry Ferguson, Alan Reynolds, Robbie Doyle and did I mention Barry Ferguson?
1. dan connor---antics in the cross and r.s.c.
2. ratnolds------no explanation needed
3. jason byrne---little incident outside the horseshoe
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shedender
A gentlman :D
Definitely agree wholeheartedly Alan "scumbag" Gough an absolute tosser and remember Galway were winning 3-0 at the time :eek: .... Lucky i was on hand to defend the child or it could have got nasty :DQuote:
Originally Posted by gael353
Granted he was but sure thats why we loved him!!He showed them down in Turners Cross what he thought of them,showed Gary O'Neill what he thought of him.His penalty up in Derry put us into the Cup Final not many keepers can say they did that!!!Whatever Dan does in the future,he will also be welcome back in the RSC!!!!!Quote:
Connor was a narky, dirty fecker for ye though
Have to say I'd add Dessie Baker,Tony Bird and Jason Bryne to the list;just because the 3 of them are cocky,arrogant posers!!!!!!!!!
Jesus lads, just reading through the posts and there seems to be some real hatered and resentment towards a lot of players. Can't understand this personally ? like, i bet a lot people have never even meet there most hated player or had a proper conversation etc..... it is probably based on an action the player did on the pitch or something.
Don't let it get to ya that much ! Don't hate the player, hate the game ;) you lot need to chill out.
Was that not kind of obvious :rolleyes:Quote:
it is probably based on an action the player did on the pitch or something.
Yeah but to have SO much hatered for something so stupid is just silly. More important things to be worrying about that.Quote:
Originally Posted by joey B
Not so, I also dislike Frost, nowt but a glorified hatchet man, not far above Dan or the Rat on the hatredometer, thug with a nice left peg.Quote:
And then he wondered how on earth he had incited a lynch mob and why he couldn't get on the bus afterwards, had to be smuggled out into an awaiting car and was only then able to change into a clean pair of underpants.Quote:
He's a hero alright.