She knows more than I do, then.Quote:
Originally Posted by cullenswood
Printable View
She knows more than I do, then.Quote:
In modern Ireland kids doesn't indicate a happy marriage or indeed any marriage at all.Quote:
Originally Posted by Magoo
I saw her in town with her daughter and it would appear the her kids are big enough to look after themselves so Miriam should be free in the evenings.
She's a very tall women though.
Well if she is from Dublin, that certainly counts for nowt.Quote:
Katherine Thomas is gorgeous, as is Caroline Moraghan.
My personal favourite is Lorraine Keane though.
I saw her up on Pana last Saturday and she looked smashin'!Quote:
Originally Posted by Gary
Under that long coat she had a little short skirt and I thought she looked the business. Didn't see her on the box so don't know why she ruined the ceremony for some lads.
Meant the above to be more "has kinds AND is happily married" if i remember some personal article done on her in one of my girlfriend's mags a while back correctly. I don't think all of them are grown up either.
You guys are sick
http://www.miwadi.ie/img/news/annedoyle.jpg
Miriam O' Callaghan? Happily married? She's apparently had several men. She has several kids and obviously takes pipe on a regular basis.Quote:
ya i think i wud as well a bit of expierience never goes astrey.
Whos the one that does Prime time Know theres milf
Who is she ... presenter ??Quote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
Quote:
Originally Posted by A face
she does prime time no pun intended
by the way lad this is some seedy thread :eek: :D
by the way what about those weather girls on tg4 :eek:
oh hell yeah.Quote:
see below ;) (remember lookalike section: FourFiveOne issue 4)Quote:
you beat me to it- that blond one is stunningQuote:
Originally Posted by exile
I wouldn't get up on her to see over a wall !! ... well i would but i wouldn't be telling anyone :pQuote:
Originally Posted by exile
Ann Doyle .... now that IS pushing the boat out alright .... Yeah, there are some cuties on TG4 alright.
Anne Doyle - you guys make me sick. Mary O'Rourke is a better proposition(at least you'd be going somewhere Jim McWho'syerDaidy hasn;t been before.
Miriam O'Callaghan - 8 kids, and two husbands - golf ball down a garden hose. Umm yeah.
Kathryn Thomas - Nice but flat as a pancake and whats up with those eyebrows?
Grainnie & Sile Ni Seoige - yummy - put those hands together.
TG4 Weather girls? As Duffman would say - oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
The best of the bunch is Aoife Ni Thuarisg - omg she has massive baps - saw an interview with her one night. She's a Jehovah Witness, has a few strange practises and won;t commit to one man. Yes she's blonde.
And finally the #1 Irish babe on Irish tv
yes its .....
Sharon - Magoo you the man
I know she is radio, but Mairead farrell is a cracker (Ray Darcy show).
Pamela Flood aint too bad.
Anyone remember Kerri-Ann? She was a great piece of stuff.
Geri May is a bit of alright as well. Especially when she puts her hair in pigtails for the morning show with Socky. Come to think of it if you ever watch that he gets away with a fair bit of sexual innuendo on the show (much like all kids tv as it happens). She's Ray D'Arcy's bird isn't she?
Reeheeheeheeheeheeheeally...Quote:
Originally Posted by Conor74
Go on corner, dish the dirt....Quote:
Originally Posted by thecorner
In a very coded, non-libellous way of course!.......:D
I must say I find that girl on TG4, Aoife quite attractive......
But your wan, Lorraine Keane?....uugghhhh.....a face like a bag of chisels.....and a brain of a gnat........
1 - Sharan - nuff said
2 - claire byrne - can't believe no one mentioned her yet
3 - yer wan of tg4 weather (dark hair)
4 - laura from id
5 - cork wan off satitude
6 - pamala flood - off the rails former miss ireland
7 - Miriam - still good after 7 kids
8 - yer wan off fair city with the nice arse
9 - geri may - when she tries
10- the seoiges
open to more suggestions
Which one is that, the majority in that show are mingersQuote:
Originally Posted by $Leon$
da young wan that just moved in with da fella that was shaggin her mother.Quote:
da guards daughter
good reason to watch the cr@p