So the more people the better. It does not matter what age you are, just once your there.Quote:
Originally Posted by d_informer
Printable View
So the more people the better. It does not matter what age you are, just once your there.Quote:
Quote:
right so, informer, why not meet the lads at the last match? you can't miss them with their flags. the drummer there will be tarzan1. i'd bet a fair amount you won't be near him. if you're really there, go and say hi to him. if you don't, then we clearly see what a lying fake you are!
WHADDAYA SAY INFORMER??
Quote:
Originally Posted by wes4pres
Well said wes.
ill do you one better- ill meet you boys in a pub called andys up in monaghan. i went there last time i was there. not only will i introduce myself, ill buy you or your friend tarzan a drink if you bother to show up. i highly doubt it though- i feel im being strung along!!! :rolleyes:
Not in Andys, how about the pub in the ground????Quote:
is there???? thats news to me?! ok well if that suits- ill recognise the little drummer boy so if he is there, thats sound! and if you boys dont show, ill take him hostage!! :D
although my brothers future father in law manages andys- could have arranged a lock-in!! not to worry though, maybe we can kick start a pub crawl :D
take him if you want, dont mind about him.Quote:
Yeah its a nice clubhouse up there, grand bar.
easy to find??
anywhere nice??anywhere near monaghan?you could meet us for that drink!!Quote:
Originally Posted by wes4pres
Yeah, when you go through the gates, its around the corner on the right.Quote:
sound ok ill be there thanks?what time
an hour before kick off
sounds good thanks
but if you actually think i'm being serious, then no. i'm not. you're an idiot.
i would meet up with you, but you won't be there. how will they recognise you at the match? why not sing it up with them? not gonna be there, eh?
ok just dont back out or ill know your all taking the ****
Quote:
i say it will have to be in the ground as we are getting the bus up and we dont know whether we are stopping anywhere yet???
already backing out???are you guys takin the **** serriously??your making me very suspicious?i dunno,are you just havin a laugh at my expense? :(
are you on the team bus informer? or are you driving up yourself? many of ye going?
just me and the brother, hes not a supporter though y do you ask?you wont be there,right!?!
thats great news. any chance you could give a lad a lift up? the bus is full and he's DYING to go. he's only a little lad, won't take up any room!