I was ejected from the nightclub (from what I can remember), in the ensuing melee I might have got a punch around the ear that removed the stud.
Printable View
exact same thing happened me :(Quote:
Few hours later woke up in the corner to find myself in mid-**** and destroyed the carpet......................
I was in Dublin city centre last weekend. I cant try to describe what happened. Something along the lines of this video. Watch and enjoy
Here
Went into the doctor with a 2 inch gash across my right wrist.
Doctor - "How did this happen?"
Me - "I fell off my tractor"
Doctor - "What do you mean you fell off your tractor?"
Me "I was flying down Waterloo Street on my tractor and some ******* kicked the back of it half way down"
do any of ye guys remember Hooker Hill in seoul, Korea........jeez that was great craic............playing gaelic football, luge down the hill, having the craic with the ladies of the night, sleeping in nightclubs...........the memories:)
Ah yeah, luge down the hill on beer crates and trays, mental craic. Obviously we weren't there for the hookers!
I remember giving one of those ladies of the night a piggy back up the hill and then spinning around around quite fast while she was still on my back, wondering why she was roaring at me, it seems that her skirt was flying up and she was wearing no underwear while an good audience gathered around. Oh man, those were the best 3 weeks of my life.
I must add my story of looking after the Bounty Bar in Rimini for a few hours while the owners father searched for a lock smith.
Speaking of Hooker Hill .... remember we were wandering drunk around Glasgow
after a night in Furey Murrays. Wandering up Hooker Hill with 2 women on our
backs (not hookers btw) Chatting away and then it turned out they worked
with your sister! Frantically trying to look and sound respectable incase word
of our drunken antics got back :D
on my J1 in Chicago (2003) a few years ago and as is usual there were 4 of us sleeping in the same small room. Our place was tiny with a kitchen in one corner, the bathroom beside it and in the corner of this room was a small walk-in sort of closet thing where we kept our clothes. Since i was the last one to arrive my clothes were kept on the floor. Well one morning, after we had been on a huge session, i woke up and was getting ready for work and went to find some clean clothes but my pile of clothes was slightly wet to the touch and had a distinct smell of p*ss off them. It turns out that someone had p*ssed on my clothes during the night.
So I was pretty annoyed and spent the next few weeks trying to get the lads to own up to who had done it until all was revealed a few weeks later after a similar all-day session. I had left the pub early buckled and the lads from the house got back around 4 or whatever. They were just after tuckin down for the night when i got up off the mattress and proceeded to walk/stumble towards the kitchen, drop my boxers and p*ss into the sink on top of the few plates and cups we had. On my tip toes. Asleep.
So having put two and two together we decided that it had been me that had p*ssed on my own clothes and of course who had p*ssed into the sink...
Honourable mention to the time me and two friends got the bus to Tuam instead of Galway on the day of the Ireland-Mexico USA 94 game, arriving in Tuam and going on the lash instead of arranging alternative transportation. Ended up bangin some girl from Tuam down a lane, walking out the road to Galway at 4.30am and eventually finding a run down church, kipped there for an hour or two and caught a lift off some guy who was on his way to work in Galway the next day.
Good times :D
(just said id copy from the Cobh forum where i posted this last night)
Was'nt drunk, but had drink in me, once the said incident happened i no longer felt like drinking:D
ust back from the game. It was a day ill never forget
After we arrived we decided to head down town to the pub, we made our way down the hill in the rain, didnt take any notice of the massive puddles ahead until a car drove through and soaked me to the bone(the rest of the lads only got a bit wet, my jeans were soaked through nearly all over). So i asked a few lads in the pub was there a Dunnes or Pennys so i could get a cheap pair of jeans, was told not at 5.20pm :D
So i headed up to the ground from there to see was there a clubshop(would have bought a tracksuit bottom had there been any), the women behind the bar asked why to which i explained my story and she informed me that there's a tumble-dryer in the clubhouse. So i headed over and a member brought me into the laundry room, so off with the jeans and into the dryer. So im standing there in my underwear in the laundry room...which also happens to be where the kits are kept and id say 10 players came in looking for socks/shorts while im standing there, you could tell they were thinking ''WTF is going on here'', i could even hear me been discussed in the dressing room at one stage!!. Was the longest 20mins of my life :D
Thanks for all the help, it saved me been sick for the nest week, most other places it would have been ''why the **** should i care?''
Myself and a buddy were stuck in Mangans in Cork, which any who's been there will know, is horrible and full of 16 year olds. In a vain attempt to make it a good night, we decided to get tequila. Lots of it. A single each, followed by doubles, and by doubles, and by doubles. This was over the course of maybe 5-10 minutes - its really much easier to drink tequila when you replace the whole salt/lemon ritual with a quick sip of lime cordial after the shot.
Anyway, to cut to the chase, lost my buddy, somehow got chatty with an ex-girlfriend, walked her to a cab place whereupon got into a verbals session with a person living near me, and started to walk home through blackpool - perhaps not a very good idea, alone. However, it didn't last long. Spotting a familiar looking dark shape on the ground in the forecourt of a garage (the one next to the strip club :eek: ), I went over and picked up my unconscious buddy who had had the same walk-home-sure-its-grand-and-warm idea, except apparently hadnt gotten very far. Thus, Very Drunk carried Very Very Drunk to my house, which involves crossing the North Link road with 9 stone of drunken student in on one arm. Somehow, we arrived and I dumped him on the sofa in my kitchen.
The next morning, my sister entered the kitchen only to remark "what the... it smells like...", waking my slumberous chum, "... tequila?". Apparently even the word itself was enough to set him off, and he vomitted into our kitchen sink.
2 days later, I found him pale and shaking in a queue in the quadrangle offices of UCC, and for some time after was fully able to make him nauseous with just the word... "tequila"
Some time before that, I had been on holidays in Crete, Hersonisis to be precise. The first night we were there, We went to a burger place nearby for a quick bite before we went out. What we didn't know, is that the locals serve a shot of Raki with all evening meals, and thus, we got a round of rather smelly spirits with ours. Several of the lads didnt want theirs, due to the smell, so I quaffed 3 shots in total, of what turned out to be the cretean equivilant of putcheen.
within the hour, we were on a pub crawl. The first place we visited was a cocktail place, so I ordered shots of the interesting sounding "Blue Lagoon". One of my friends pointed out that it was 2-for-1 that night with "cocktail shots", so I asked for 2, expecting to pay for one. Instead, I was given 4 - and we were leaving. Downing 4 shots, we moved to the next bar.
The next bar I decided, rather than mix my drinks any further, I would continue with "Blue Lagoon". Again, I asked for 2; this time I genuinely wanted to pay for 2, as I didn't want to go to the bar twice. Unfortunately, the same 2-for-1 offer was in play, and I was given four. Even more unfortunately, I hadn't specified that I wanted shots, so I was given four large cocktails, all which had to drunk in about 30 minutes before we moved on.
The rest of the night is a mystery to me, however, I do remember "waking" while walking late in the night, except it was very dark. And very cold. And very... rural. A car passed with taxi-style lights on top, so I waved him down. The man inside tried to tell me no, but I insisted. "The Dassias Hotel, please". The man sighed, and replied "ok, ok. What town?".
I rarely drink these days, partly as some sort of pseudo-buddhist discipline, and partly because I dont trust myself :eek:
Tomorrow should be interesting on here :p Im off to start my own story, pint of black stuff please.
anyone feeling rough this morning?
very drunk last night, had to get the taxi driver to stop twice as i proceeded to empty the contents of my stomach, he was a foreigner and looked at me as if i had 2 heads
Whats Wrong with her?:confused: I bet she'd keep ya warm all night long.
We've all done worse.
Havn't we?:eek:
I once woke up with a picture on my phone of some bird with a big scarred crucket forehead. Was well weird. Anyway she told my mate she'd been kicked in the head by a horse a few months before and it cracked her skull.
How did i not notice on the night?
Honesly i'd take the sheep over her.She was really ugly.