just on the back roads around lucan, up the road from the kids ' fort lucan' it is the garda place,,
Printable View
Very worrying defeat to 10 man Limerick last night, we bossed the possession but they were content to let us pass it around in the middle third of the pitch. In the final third we looked very lacking and you wonder where the goals will come from. Still, pre-season games can be deceptive so we look forward to next Friday with hope. Best of luck to Limerick for their season, they've had some good pre-season results. Match report here: http://extratime.ie/fixtures/detail/12447/2/
Ah sure it's only a friendly. I was beginning to lose the run of myself with optimism. Struggle/Flirt with relegation it is so.
Bray 0-0 Monaghan
Brutal game on a crap pitch out in Westmanstown. No side looked like scoring, Bray had more of the ball and prob had the better half chances but that was it...
Bray team was - Gregg; Doyle, Mitchel, Last, Kendrick; Graham Kelly, Gary Dempsey, Danny O'Connor, Jake Kelly; Shields; O'Neill.
Subs were, Zambra, Massey, Kane, McGuinness, Murphy, Mulroy and a few others i didnt know...
has joe kendrick joined ye again this season lads??
They're going to sit down with Kendrick in the next few days and they hope to sign him.
And by 'the next few days' I obviously meant that they had already sat down with him and would be announcing his signing tonight: http://braywanderers.ie/index.php?id...1&tt_news=1189