Re: Re: License Still up In Air
Quote:
Originally posted by dancinpants
And youse might have more supporters at matches if youse stopped f*ckin stabbin eachother at the weekends.
Dortie mate, I have a lot of time for you but this is the comment that triggered the 'Brit' stuff. It's provocation in my eyes and dancinpants brought it on himself. Maybe people shouldn't have responded in kind but if it's been dished out etc... Anyway, we got a license so that would be that for now. And you and me can still be buds right? :D
Re: Re: Re: License Still up In Air
Quote:
Originally posted by sadloserkid
Dortie mate, I have a lot of time for you but this is the comment that triggered the 'Brit' stuff. It's provocation in my eyes and dancinpants brought it on himself. Maybe people shouldn't have responded in kind but if it's been dished out etc... Anyway, we got a license so that would be that for now. And you and me can still be buds right? :D
Never had a problem with Limerick people in fact i admire those of you who try to get behind the team in a City more acustomed to egg chasing...........keep up your efforts.
What bothers me is fellow Irish men dragging themselves along the mud of Unionist ideals and spouting British crap. It hits a raw nerve with me in particular anyway.
Anyway I had pints in the Oak with a few good lads during the play-offs and intend to again sometime.....as for the son of John Bruton.....hes not welcome ;)