who's over ye this season?
Printable View
Paudraig Hickey is our manager again this year he's changed his mind about leaving and we'll be back at full strength next season have a few players coming in and no one is leavin (the rumours going around town would have you believe different)We'll be looking to do more than just make up the numbers in the divsion next season...Also why is it that alot of teams around limerick don't like us?
Yeah hes the one..what were castle rovers like last year we used love beating them haha
when you said rumours around town, were you talking about caherconlish! cos i havent heard any rumours
The big rumour is there not there to make up the numbers?
just like to say to the catherconlish boys on here that i like there page on bebo ha ha but dislike them calling kp scumbags.......that just gives us reason to go out and win the games againts them and stop there big 4 in a row wup dee do.
Now i fixed it ye're not called scumbags ne more.It was a joke though in fareness. 2 of my own uncles live in kennedy park like. And didn't ye beat us in a cup final 2 years ago inside in jackman or was that some1 else
i was only joken too mate just my cousin is from out yer place and i am from kp started laughing when he showed me yer bebo page ha ha ha i dnt know bout cup mate just playing with kp since last season....my cousin said yer very strong and a good team how do ye think ye will do this year mate
Well don't know like but far as i know standard of 2A isn't much diffrence from 2b so we'll be aiming high again..watch out for knocklong aswell who came up with us there a very good side aswell.How dya think kennedy will do this year
thank you for the heads up on them man....wel we did well enough for most of last season lost a few players half way through and didnt help us but we will have a gud squad for all of this season and will push for it with more hunger
Good stuff laad i can't wait for next season neway new challenge for us like..had our awards night 2nyt was sum craic hopefully dis time next year we'll be singing champions again haha
ya we had or awards bout 3 weeks ago........well best of luck to you andthe lish boys this season 4 new teams in 2a this season should make up a few good games and make it tough.......when are ye bk training man and when ye starting pre season
Well we're starting back training wednesday thsts when our pre season starts yerselves?
Very early to be predicting anything but going on last season Hospital will be up there. also heard a rumour that Balla won't have a C team next season so that would bring another team up from 2B. think newport finished 3rd in 2B?. standard of 2A won't be great next season, no offence to anyone
think ur right lanky!the standard will be poor nxt season,theres too many country teams in it will be hard to get a good game of football
hospital will probaly be playing 1b nxt season if coonagh are coming down to 2a.so will ye be bringing in a few players, ye back training this week?
So when are the teams going to be finalised? like wat other teams are coimng up or down
Id say itl be the end of the month before the fixtures and league come out
ya we have a few new players signed alright. haven't seen much of the lads yet this season to be honest. not sure if anyone is leavin us, really can't afford to lose anyone. there will be a lot of country teams alright, they'll be hard to play against. coonagh will be handy enough, so will shels