anyone in larnaca?
Printable View
anyone in larnaca?
Told you green tribe. Aya Naps is where its at this time
Aya Naps is for the school leavers, not old fogeys like you:D
Got my usual table booked for the Step in Limassol next Weds lunchtime, just outside the door in the corner:D
Larnaca is for the OAPs parents, sure even the old git Dan wouldn't have been seen dead in Larnaca, :D
NEIL you are prob looking to pick up a school leaver (probably off the ground) :D
The BCJO is in Larnaca i hear :)
Group of 9 of us staying in Larnaca Green Tribe. I know that this is probably a stupid question but what does BCJO stand for :confused: Please excuse my igorance :o
nice one bluewater. :D Can't wait for some sunshine, 3 points and a few shandies! :D
6 of us staying in Larnaca too. Glad to hear we are not on our own either.
just heard there is a great bingo hall for you's all in Larnaca :D:D:D
can't wait :D
Girlfriend's sister lives in Larnaca, so will be there despite being (apparently) well under the age limit. Will be heading to Napa for a few nights though, got a good mate working in a bar there.
Leaving at 4am in the morning after the game finishes, so will be legging it out of the stadium, jumping in the car and straight back to the airport, missing all the craic afterwards, which is a bummer.
I'm off tomorrow evening (overnight from Prague) so will update at the weekend with how Larnaca is feeling. Oh, and we're going to win. Hope all those miserable feckers on the prediction thread are staying home with their 'we're going to lose 2-1, can't see a win, they're a better side etc etc' leaving us to cheer the lads to a sparkling 4-1 victory.
was always going neil, just didn't book til last minute, was never staying in napa though
Were flying out monday our headquarters will be the Golden Arrow for the week .Charlie the owner is sound and way better than the Irish Kips.
Greetings from Nappa, very warm here pints from E2 to about E5 depending where you drink........ good crack out here i think come thursday the place will be rocking.