Originally Posted by Eire06
I only posted bikini adverts FFS - have seen lots more skin in Salthill. :p :D
Typical West Galway bias against us poor Beeslowfolk. :D
BTW it's "you're" LOL
Spanish tottyQuote:
Originally Posted by Eire06
Brazilian totty please!!!!!!!!
http://vamosrafael.smugmug.com/galle...648/1/25195426
There ya go Eire06 = some male Spanish totty. ;)
http://bestgirlsfrombrazil.com/
Add that to your harem, strangeirish :D
and this
http://bestgirlsfrombrazil.com/the-girls.php?p=1
Jeez - just realised - there are millions of pics. Top left hand corner on page 1 looks ok.
As self-appointed totty ambassador, welcome to tottyland del fuego. :DQuote:
Originally Posted by del fuego
Hamish, what country do you want????Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
Feck it - forget.
How about Venezuala??LOL :D
Only 34 to go lads. :D
Yea baby, now we are talkin'. Japan next please
That's the kind of action replay I like - always loved white socks :D
Japan?
http://www.ishipress.com/virgins.htm
http://www.japaneselifestyle.com.au/...ls.php?album=8
http://phototravels.net/japan/photo-...sha-maiko.html
I defy anyone to answer this
How about OUTER MONGOLIAN girls. LOL :D
I tried...Quote:
Originally Posted by sirhamish
How about Estonia.
Or girls from Beeslow? That is if there are any girls in Beeslow :confused: :DQuote:
Originally Posted by Peadar
EstoniaQuote:
Bring on the Swedes!!!
Wwll done again strangeirish............why couln't one of my doctots be like this doctorQuote:
Originally Posted by strangeirish
http://www.city-of-brides.com/profil...02109031.shtml
Swedish.
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/4.htm
Actually, I found a couple of lookers hereQuote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
:eek: :eek:Quote:
LOL - they're too young strangeirsih.
Actually there's loads of totty on that Swedish girls site.....like this
http://www.saviodsilva.net/z1/4/sw/19.htm
Paraguayan totty please
LOL :D :DQuote:
How about this Peadar.genuine Mongolian girl :D
http://www.pbase.com/mabillings/image/33151628
Jesus Sligoman, I typed in Ballinasloe Girls into Google and got this.Quote:
Originally Posted by sligoman
http://irish-swingers.connect4fun.co...ALLINASLOE.htm
:eek: :eek:
Some cnut called Bobo The Clown posted this about "You're a star" :eek:
that other **** Chris Doran of pulling off a win, there Cheesy grins obviously fake guitars and "rustic" looks may steal the show down in some backass country Town like Athlone or Ballinasloe where they havent a clue what "QUALITY ENTERTAINMENT" is.
:eek: :eek:
Where are those Paraguayan girls lads. :mad:
Jaysus, I had a fierce time finding a bird from Paraguay!
Scottish Totty next please, preferably with no freckles or sunburn :D
22 to go. Where's KT? I don't want her to miss the 4000th post.[SIZE=1]( Just for the record)[/SIZE] :D
you fly fcukers! trying to get in before me!!!!!!! :mad: :eek:Quote: